Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly setup, robust features, and ability to enhance customer engagement and repeat purchases. Its flexibility for creating unique loyalty programs and integration with Shopify and Klaviyo are seen as major benefits. Merchants also praise its reliable performance and exceptional customer support. The onboarding process is well-received, and customers reportedly find point redemption easy, boosting loyalty. Some merchants have noted improved customer retention and revenue growth.

May 3, 2021

The app is really good and our rep Michael is amazing. We're excited to see how this platform can help us grow.

Amora Coffee
United States
About 2 years using the app
LoyaltyLion replied May 10, 2021

Thank you so much for leaving us a review, I'll make sure to pass your lovely words onto Michael and our team!✨

August 8, 2021

Fantastic app to leverage all Shopify channels! The tool is very well built and with all options needed to launch a program. Support for this app has to be one of the best I've had in a long time.

Meat N' Bone
United States
About 2 years using the app
January 25, 2018

Very helpful customer service, fairly easy to implement and use

Worldofsquishies Com
United States
About 2 years using the app
Edited August 11, 2020

I have no hesitation in recommending Loyalty Lion to other business owners, no matter their size. Since we started the program it's paid for itself 5x over in customer retention and customer experience. It was easy for us to step up, just takes a bit of planning to figure out the best rewards and tiers. After we implemented Loyalty Lion we've seen our competitors come out with similar programs -- that's how we know we're doing something right. Loyalty Lion is now one of the cornerstones of our business.
Great support (shout out to Ellie, who helps us when we need it!) excellent UX and integrations. Couldn't be happier.

The Cookie Countess
United States
About 2 years using the app
June 3, 2020

What an awesome little app. It is super easy to use. Support is unbelievable. Answer all my questions and help me with everything I need. My customers absolutely love the rewards program

Glamour and Lace Boutique
Canada
About 2 years using the app
LoyaltyLion replied June 11, 2020

Thank you for your kind words about our support team! It is great to hear about your experience with our app. 💜

March 23, 2023

We are happy to renew the new points program using Loyalty Lion. Our Strategic CSM, Hannah, helped a lot to give us advice.
The app also offers many types of voucher and discounts, so that we can deliver variety offers to our customers. I hope more functions will be added in the future :)

ZENB
Japan
About 2 years using the app
LoyaltyLion replied March 24, 2023

We love Hannah and so glad to hear that you think she's great too! We appreciate you sharing your thoughts on additional features and we will continue to make sure we are sharing all of that feedback with our product team! We love being able to help grow your loyal program!

October 17, 2017

No problems setting up, though using a separate app (Bulk Discounts) for setting up the discount codes was a little confusing. A recent update made using a separate app for codes unnecessary, even at the free level, so—even better!

Nebraskabooksource
United States
About 2 years using the app
May 18, 2020

It's very user friendly and we believe it will help our business a lot! Also the emlployees were very helpful.

Pemy
Türkiye
About 2 years using the app
LoyaltyLion replied June 11, 2020

Thanks for sharing your kind words about our support team. Good luck with the program and rewarding your most loyal customers. 💜

April 6, 2020

We love Loyalty Lion. It integrated with all the other apps we're using and it's done a great job of bringing customers back. Lifetime customers for the win.

Arctic Fox - Dye For A Cause
United States
About 2 years using the app
February 5, 2021

This app is fantastic. Complete package! Using LoyaltyLion has made starting a rewards program easier than I imagined. It was super helpful having a representative walk us through the onboarding process to ensure that everything was ironed out by the time we launched. Excited to do more with the program.

Ebbets Field Flannels
United States
About 2 years using the app
LoyaltyLion replied February 18, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words about LoyaltyLion! 🦁 We are so happy to hear that you've had such a seamless experience with us so far and look forward to seeing your program grow and grow 📈