Mobile App Builder ‑MageNative

Mobile App Builder ‑MageNative

From $49/month. 30-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
551 reviews
516 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
516 reviews
July 22, 2022

非常推薦~~~~~ good service and very good reaction to us 。性價比好高。本人強力推薦。一定會滿意。 THX~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

chichoiflora
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 20 days
CedCommerce replied July 25, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!🙂

July 21, 2022

I used this app for develop our App, It is easy to use, and strong support team for customer, i recommend this app for your biz and dev team.

jnmall.us
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
CedCommerce replied July 25, 2022

Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with MageNative. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure.🙂

July 21, 2022

We have been using this app for the third year now, we really like their very helpful customer support, responding quickly to any inquiries we had, and working on resolving any issue that we face with our app

Gernas Mall
Saudi Arabia
Time spent using app: About 2 years
CedCommerce replied July 25, 2022

We are happy to hear you had a positive experience at MageNative! We value your input and encourage you to let us know more details about your experience with us. 🙂

July 18, 2022

The support from the MageNative team is fantastic. They are quick to offer support and respond to any issues and requests.

Supribuy
South Africa
Time spent using app: 22 days
CedCommerce replied July 18, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!

July 8, 2022

Support is awesome, I requested a separate translation for the phone app without using another language translator app. They responded to my request and was very quick to assist.

Sanjifoods.com - Cửa hàng Việt online giá rẻ nhất Nhật Bản
Japan
Time spent using app: 4 months
CedCommerce replied July 8, 2022

Thank you so much for this review. We really appreciate you being a customer. We’re here for you anytime.🙂

July 7, 2022

First class customer service we ran into a problem with the images I told the team and they fixed they are now publishing the app for me and it looks amazing thank you

Dezire
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
CedCommerce replied July 7, 2022

Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with MageNative. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure.🙂

July 5, 2022

great app, you get exactly what is advertised, an app running in no time.
special thanks to the amazing support team who guided us through all the steps and made a cumbersome process simple

The Good Chic
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 3 months
CedCommerce replied July 5, 2022

We are fortunate to have customers like you. Looking forward to more amazing times together. Cheers!🙂

Edited July 5, 2022

Excellent Service, Communication with Magenative team is super easy and very supportive and responsive team.
Would Totally Recommend Magenative to anyone who is trying to build there app through shopify

Express technical
Kuwait
Time spent using app: About 1 month
CedCommerce replied July 5, 2022

Thank you so much for this review. We really appreciate you being a customer. We’re here for you anytime.🙂

June 30, 2022

The dev and support team have been amazing. Any issues found in testing were sorted out quickly and with constant communication. This being our first app published, they supported us through the Google and Apple developer sign-up process and then took full control to upload the app. Thank you, it's been a great and stress free process.

Earthmoving Warehouse
Australia
Time spent using app: 22 days
CedCommerce replied July 1, 2022

We are fortunate to have customers like you. Looking forward to more amazing times together. Cheers!🙂

June 30, 2022

Very responsive and great customer service! Helped me a lot! They were very quick at making my app for me.

Emerald Oak Seams
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
CedCommerce replied July 1, 2022

Thank you so much for this review. We really appreciate you being a customer. We’re here for you anytime.🙂