Omega ‑ Order Tracking

Omega ‑ Order Tracking

by Omega

Order Lookup, Track Order Status, Tracking Page, Notify Buyers

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 22 reviews

Moonbow Shells

This app has great value. Even better, the customer support is superb, any questions I had was were answered almost immediately!

Developer reply

October 6, 2021

Hi Moonbow Shells,

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our app and customer service. Our team is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Have a good day!

Best regards,
Omega Team

FOREVER

Good application although it is not completely finalized. The customer support and technical team are very responsive. I asked to make some changes and the technical team made them very quickly.
I am really satisfied.

Developer reply

October 4, 2021

Hi FOREVER,
Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our app and customer service. Our team is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Have a good day!
Omega Team

BEAUTY AND INFINITY

This app is good. If you want shipping branding of your own with own branded email notification to your clients with wonderful reporting then this app has is all and it is for free on top of that. The customer service is wonderful. I highly recommend it.

Developer reply

October 4, 2021

Hi BEAUTY AND INFINITY,

Thank you for taking the time to share this positive rating! We will make sure to share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Omega Team

KheenKhaab®-Designer Studio

We have just installed the app and it seems we selected the right app. Had some issue with installation and Stella from support was really prompt to resolve it. We hope the app would be helpful for all our tracking needs.

Developer reply

September 27, 2021

Hi KheenKhaab®-Designer Studio,

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using our app. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Omega Team

trendluxy

Great app, quick sync just seconds. Personalized order page, capable of cross-selling. Very good. Customer care is also quick. Thanks very much. Hopefully, in the future the app will have more new features like hiding some unwanted keywork. Recommended to use.

Developer reply

September 21, 2021

Hi trendluxy,
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using our app. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Omega Team

Annette von Qinao®

The App serves everything you need! And this for free! But not enough they also provide outstanding support. 5/5 i recommend!

Developer reply

September 14, 2021

Hi Annette von Qinao,

Thanks for leaving a great review. Glad to hear you've found our app easy and helpful to work with your business. That is our goal. If you need anything just reach out!

Omega Team

Happy Wagon

This is the best tracking app for shopify ever! The customer service is the best part of it :) Special mention to Kaylee and Stella! You guys are the best. They pro-actively worked with us and I am Wow'd by the speed with which they provide us proper resolutions for all the queries. The app did not support our courier partner initially but after reaching out to them they connected with the courier partner and made it possible. Will definitely recommend the app. Keep up the good work Team <3

Developer reply

September 10, 2021

Hi Happy Wagon,
Thank you for taking the time to share this positive rating! We will make sure to share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Omega Team

Shop On In

This looks beautiful and professional. I recommend this app., for sure! I am trying to figure out the whole email section though, a bit confusing especially on a Monday, LMAO.

Developer reply

September 10, 2021

Hi Shop On In,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work
Let us know whenever you have any questions about the app.
Best regards!
Omega Team

Julianna Beauty

Very easy setup! This tracking app has all the essentials. It isn't overcomplicated with unnecessary features. You don't need anything else!

Developer reply

August 9, 2021

Hi Julianna Beauty,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it. We are glad that you are happy with our app and customer support. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.
All the best,
Omega Team

Modern&Home

Great app with excellent features. Very helpful customer service team. Got my issues resolved quickly.

Developer reply

July 28, 2021

Hi Modern&Home,

Thank you for taking the time to share this positive rating! We will make sure to share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Omega Team

Previous 1 3
Previous 1 3