Omega ‑ Email & Order tracking

Order Lookup, Track Order Status, Manage BFCM Returns & Refund

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 130 reviews

Coffee and Paw

Location Australia
Time spent using app 6 months

I have just run into a small issue with Omega, and they have been fantastic about sorting it out. Higly recommend them, and again thank you to both Anna and Dat for your service.

Developer reply

November 27, 2022

Hi, thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback. We are so delighted that you rate our service support and app as 5 Star as we strive to provide just that for all our customers. We appreciate your time to leave such kind words!

Smart cleaner

Location Romania
Time spent using app About 24 hours

very goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood

Developer reply

November 20, 2022

Hi. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share with us your experience at. On behalf of our entire team, thank you for allowing us to support you.

CHECKWAYSS

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 10 days

woorden schieten mij te kort dit is wat ik service noem ze helpen mijn zelf met mijn webwinkel en nemen dingen met mij door

Developer reply

October 31, 2022

Hallo, heel erg bedankt dat je de tijd hebt genomen om feedback te geven. We zijn zo blij dat je onze app 5 sterren geeft, omdat we ernaar streven om dat voor al onze klanten te bieden. We waarderen uw tijd om zulke vriendelijke woorden achter te laten!

Malonin

Location Switzerland
Time spent using app About 2 months

Very nice app. Special want to say thank you to Anna for helping me out! She is the perfect person for this and she will defenitly help you out

Developer reply

October 30, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

HolidayEdge

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 days

We had some trouble, but Tracy from Omega's Help Center was super helpful and made it easier for me to navigate through the difficulties. Everything was made super easy and the dev team was super helpful in everything. Totally reach out to the help center if you ever need assistance, no matter who works with you, you will be attended perfectly to your needs.

Developer reply

October 10, 2022

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it.
We would love to hear more about your experience so that we can use your valuable feedback to deliver an even better experience next time.
Please reach out to us via live chat or email at contact@omegatheme.com with any further comments or suggestions you wish to share.
Again, thank you for taking the time to review our app!

Afreekha store

Location United States
Time spent using app About 14 hours

Awesome app. Solved a big issue I had with shipments coming from China. It will help you customized most of its features. Great customer service.

Developer reply

October 7, 2022

Thank you for your time to leave this review. We appreciate the chance to support our customers with excellent experiences so your feedback is such a great motivation for us to provide outstanding services!

The Shop Stop

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 month

Omega is a great app for email and tracking orders. I highly recommend the app to everyone. Also, the customer support is quite friendly and resolves the issue in no time.

Developer reply

September 27, 2022

Thanks so much for sharing your feedback about our service and product. We’re glad to hear that our team’s performance exceeded your expectations. Thank you again, have a great day!

Raven

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

Works absolutely fine. Have had great experience with few months of use as of yet. The customer service is flawless too: a major plus.

Developer reply

September 22, 2022

Wow, we were blown away by your positive and lovely words, we really appreciate the time you took to write such an amazing review!

Utoper

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 months

Support team was so helpful Support team was so helpful Support team was so helpful Support team was so helpful

Developer reply

September 14, 2022

How lovely and sweet you are!🌞 Our team is really impressed with the positive things you shared about our app and support service. 🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊. Let’s rock together 🔥🚀

Life Blendr

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

Awesome! I found what I am looking for. Thanks for this amazing app. Their customer service is very responsive.

Developer reply

September 9, 2022

Hi. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share with us your experience at. On behalf of our entire team, thank you for allowing us to support you.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 12 13
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 12 13