Order Delivery Date

Store Pickup | Local Delivery | Product Calendar | Date Picker

$14.99/month. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Store pickup, Local Delivery, Shipping

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

321 - 330 of 591 reviews

Iroha india

Location India
Time spent using app 2 months

Often times, it doesn't work properly.
Customers are able to go to the checkout page without selecting a delivery date.

Developer reply

October 19, 2020

Hi there,
Sorry to hear about that and I really apologize for the inconvenience you had with the app.
We have a solution for the checkout problem, so please get in touch with us via live chat we have provided inside the app.

The Sassafras Providore

Location Australia
Time spent using app 12 months

I used this app for a catering venue and find that been able to offer customer both the option of delivery and pick up is perfect

Developer reply

October 19, 2020

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

大田市場直送.com

Location Japan
Time spent using app Over 1 year

The support is great.
I'm Japanese, so I'm not good at telling, but this app is easy to use.
I think that the reason why you can intuitively select the days and dates that cannot be selected is because the setting UI is excellent. It is still in the trial stage, but we are considering whether it is possible to switch the delivery selection date at a specific time.

Developer reply

October 19, 2020

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

Marble Wagyu

Location Australia
Time spent using app 2 months

Excellent Support. Still in our trial period and keen to see what else this app has to offer. The only thing that would require a minor tweak is the ability to customize the entire scheduler to suit different themes.

Developer reply

October 19, 2020

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

Blumen Wien-Mitte I Schottentor

Location Austria
Time spent using app 6 months

Installed the app and was assisted in a great way instantly.
Works very well. All functionalities I wanted are there.

Developer reply

October 19, 2020

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

Jungleland.floral

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Great app and support! As the flower shop, the delivery date and time are important to me, it helps me a lot for my order planning, highly recommend.

Developer reply

October 19, 2020

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

Flowers By Nina

Location Singapore
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Great App and great support. They helped me sort out all issues very quickly and efficiently. Definitely will recommend to others.

Developer reply

October 19, 2020

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

Florería Suecia

Location Chile
Time spent using app 7 months

Great app and very good attention to customers. 100% recomended. They solved me a lot of problems in my page.

Developer reply

October 19, 2020

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

Oooooya Premium Store

Location Singapore
Time spent using app 5 months

Really good service and many helpful features are there. And the team identixweb is introducing new features account to the SME and enterprise business requirements. i would like to mention a person name who is always ready to support and guide you for the business solution related to delivery methods Manoj Thank you for your support.

Developer reply

September 30, 2020

Thanks for the awesome review, Lingraj! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

Bizu Patisserie and Cafe

Location Philippines
Time spent using app 27 days

simplest delivery date and time picker app on the market. great customer service support as well! thanks to chandni for the help!

Developer reply

September 30, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

1 2 29 30 31 33 35 36 37 59 60
1 2 29 30 31 33 35 36 37 59 60