Plug In SEO

Optimize SEO. Fix Broken Links. Add JSON-LD Schema & Alt text.

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 2084 reviews

That Mushroom Guy

Location Australia

Have no idea what im doing, but with this app it was easy and I learnt. It also has a free plan which is great as i am just starting out

Developer reply

May 22, 2022

Hi Brett,

We sincerely thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. Have a wonderful day!

All the best,
PIU Team

Zen Meraki

Location India

Excellent and very easy to set up. Tried many other alternatives just to end up loving this. Kudos!!!

Developer reply

May 22, 2022

Hi Venugopal,

Feedback like yours is valued by every team member here and it gives us the motivation to continue developing our app.

Thank you!!!

Best,
PIU Team

Treeline Outdoors

Location Finland

So far, everything has been great! Customer service respons quickly and app is easy to use. Thanks!!

Developer reply

May 22, 2022

Thank you for your kind words, Rami!

We’re grateful for your feedback. It’s our pleasure to provide the best possible service to our merchants. Have a wonderful day!

Best,
PIU Team

Melissa Marie Creative

Location United States

Janice and the team are super helpful and explain things well to SEO newbies such as myself! Be sure to add Plug In SEO to your store, as it will help you see some valuable insights about what's right in front of you!

Developer reply

May 18, 2022

Thanks so much for your kind review, Melissa! We're happy to share our SEO expertise with you, and every Shopify user!

Plug In SEO Support

RocknPetz

Location United States

I used this app to help me fix my website. It has made a huge difference in the amount of traffic that I'm getting now

Developer reply

May 16, 2022

Thanks so much for this feedback! We're happy to hear that you're already seeing increased traffic to your store - that traffic should convert to sales!

Take care,

Plug In SEO Support

Lady Shade Sun Care

Location United States

I used this app because I am a newbie to SEO, it had great tips and good guidance. I recommend it if you are looking for a turnkey solution. Very happy I am using this App

Developer reply

May 15, 2022

Hi there,

Your comments have been shared with our entire team at Plug in SEO. When we hear from happy customers like you, we spread positivity around!

Best,
PIU Team

ProtechAllergies.com

Location Canada

very nice team helpful I did not get charge si it was worthwhile thanks for being so king and helpfull

Developer reply

May 15, 2022

Hi Vincent,

Feedback like yours is valuable to us. It helps us continue to improve and provide the best possible service to customers like you. Thank you, and have a great day!

Best,
PIU Team

cudodi.com.au

Location Australia

I used this app to organize my store's SEO. I use the free version and it has been very helpful. I am learning a lot. I will upgrade to paid in the near future as my biz progresses.

Developer reply

May 15, 2022

Hi there!

Our team enjoys doing what they do because of customers like you. Your review just made our day. Thank you so much!

The Plug in SEO team

Fashion Bug Inc

Location United States

I have to say if you are having trouble with your SEO, or missing features in your store, well pretty much anything that you are missing this app will help you fix it. I said help you fix it not fix it for you, just follow the instructions and you are set, I couldn't ask for more keep it up Plug In SEO. You are amazing!!

Developer reply

May 5, 2022

Thank you so much, Johana!

Your review made our day! Feedback like yours is valued by every team member here and it gives us the motivation to continue developing our Plug in SEO app.

Best,
PIU Team

CubanChainShop

Location United States

greatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreat

Developer reply

May 5, 2022

We’re so grateful that you took the time to leave us a 5-star review. Thank you!

Best,
PIU Team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 208 209
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 208 209