Reviews (2,574)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for improving SEO practices, praising its detailed website analysis and clear, actionable recommendations. It's particularly useful for managing SEO on numerous pages. The customer support team is noted for their prompt, thorough responses and educational approach, providing valuable SEO insights without sales pressure. The app identifies problems for free but charges for fixes, which merchants find reasonable. It's seen as a crucial tool for boosting website traffic and search rankings.

December 16, 2021

easy to set up, step by step...so far, good. i know this is going to improve my traffic. Excited to see what happens. I will update when I begin to see results. I debated which seo app to add, so far this is easy.

Favors Today
United States
Over 7 years using the app
Plug in Useful replied December 16, 2021

Thank you for the review! We are glad you've chosen Plug In SEO for your online store.

Our support staff is always available to help you with the fix instructions or any other questions you may have.

Janice
Plug In SEO Support

Edited April 30, 2020

This app is easy to use and very helpful. I can't wait to explore more as I feel this will really boost our SEO marketing.

Pitaya
United States
Over 7 years using the app
Plug in Useful replied May 3, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you so much for leaving a wonderful review.

Your good review will have a strong positive effect on our small business to keep us going and to provide you a better service.

January 5, 2015

Great app. Fast turn around support. Cheers

Flint+Flint
United Kingdom
Over 7 years using the app
November 17, 2016

Very simple to use. Clear instructions on suggested SEO improvements. Thanks!

Bigbandchartstore
United States
Over 7 years using the app
September 4, 2013

This is a highly recommended app for everyone. It was very useful in terms of diagnosing hidden SEO integrations that enable an enhanced experience. Thanks for making this app available. www.michelebenjamin.com

Michele Benjamin - Jewelry Design
United States
About 7 years using the app
Edited March 26, 2017

Great app for checking your SEO! Love it!

Urbanrenewaldesignsonline
United States
About 7 years using the app
April 27, 2017

Very impressed with Chantal's work!

Vegan Style
Australia
About 7 years using the app
Edited July 7, 2017

Luke and his team did an incredible job. Very attentive and proactive. He worked with me to make sure everything looked the way I wanted before moving forward and always responded quickly. He even took care of a small formatting
issue that was unrelated to the original project scope and didn't charge me. Highly recommended!!!

Rtid
United States
About 7 years using the app
October 3, 2016

This app is helpful and easy to use

Zengifts
Australia
About 7 years using the app
September 6, 2021

I use this app in my store and its very helpful - there was some code I wasn't sure how to change and the support team went in and did it for me - great support thank you

Life of Riley Pet Products
New Zealand
About 7 years using the app
Plug in Useful replied September 6, 2021

Thanks, Alison for the 5-star review. We are happy that you are happy. We love hearing from our customers – especially when we are able to make a positive difference.

Best,
PIU Team