Plug In SEO

Plug In SEO

by SureSwift Capital

Optimize SEO. Fix Broken Links. Add JSON-LD Schema & Alt text.

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

21 - 30 of 2397 reviews

AurayN Telecom

This App is quite simple to use and understand where are the fails, so it works well for me. I think I can use a good use of it.

Developer reply

August 14, 2021

Hi there, the Plug in Useful team is happy to hear you had such a wonderful experience! We really appreciate it!

SHOPDIGITALGIRL

the tutorials and guides throughout are very helpful and easy to understand - as a small business owner who know nothing about seo, i found this plug in app very useful

Developer reply

August 11, 2021

We're happy you're pleased!

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. It means so much when our merchants share their experiences and glad that we were able to meet your expectations!

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know

Best,
PIU Team

Chiitek

Do not recommend this app. Keep pop out approval for 20USD/Mo subscription. Can't find the free plan

Developer reply

August 7, 2021

Hi Stephanie,

Thanks so much for your review. We try to make sure that all our customers have great experiences. We've sent you a direct message regarding the steps on how to be on our Forever Free Plan and you could also check the steps on our FAQ page:

https://help.pluginuseful.com/article/1953-how-do-i-install-the-free-edition-of-plug-in-seo

Please feel free to reach out if you have more questions.

Best,
PIU Team

Yesterday's Tech

This app immediately prompted me to agree to a monthly subscription of $20USD, or it exits you out of the app, despite saying they have a 'free forever' plan AND a 14-day free trial. I do not recommend an app that tries to force you into subscribing to their paid plan before they even allow users to try it out. The plan details are pretty misleading.

Developer reply

July 31, 2021

Hi there,

I hope you are well and thank you for reaching out.

thanks for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry your experience didn’t match your expectations.

Our installation process changed a little bit ~ I apologize for the confusion...

We've sent you a direct email for the steps.

With any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. We would love to make things right if you give us another chance.

Best,
PIU Team

GoSocial Healthcare (Unit of Globus Consulting)

jjjhgjhblbjblkjbljkbkjbkbjbbuij sdfsadf adsfads flkhsadmnf;sadiofhadsfkadsfjadslkfnasddfjbadsfhasdlkfnads;hasd8fdsf

Developer reply

July 27, 2021

Hello - thank you so much for leaving a review - if you could run it through something like Google Translate I'm sure others would love to know what you think! Please let us know if you have any specific questions about using Plug In SEO - you can reach us anytime at help@pluginseo.com.

Janice
Customer Happiness Specialist

Mi Patria

Gran aplicación, me ayudo a mejorar los SEO de mi pagina y optimizar mi tienda y llevarla a otro nivel.

Developer reply

July 24, 2021

Hi there!

We’d just like to thank you for taking the time to write this review of our app Plug In SEO. We’re a small team here at Plug In Useful and every bit of feedback like this does so much to help us out!

We’re very grateful for customers like you!

Thanks again!
PIU Team​

AleHorn - Viking Drinking Horn Vessels and Accessories

I used it to clean up a lot of old and bad things on our site AleHorn - Viking Drinking Horns and Accessories. Love the step by steps and ease of use. Great app and highly recommended for new or old sites

Developer reply

July 24, 2021

Hi Brian,
​​
We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our Plug in SEO app. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

Best,
PIU Team ​

Cold Busted

Reached out to customer service about the error "Cannot Connect to Search Console An unexpected error occured, refresh to try again." on Wed, Jun 30 2021 and while they did contact us back it's now Jul 22 and the problem has not been fixed. We are on the Paid plan but if this continues much longer it may be time to switch to another SEO plugin.

Developer reply

July 22, 2021

Hi Derrick,

I’m so sorry we let you down.

We should have caught this the first time, but we didn’t.

We’ve taken your feedback and the feedback of other reviewers to heart. We’re in the process of making some major changes.

We have our Senior Devs looking into your Search Console.

We will also get in touch with you via email.

Best,
PIU Team

Empressence

I liked that the app highlighted what needed to be fixed for proper seo while giving solutions and easy instructions.

Developer reply

July 21, 2021

Hello,

Thanks so much for the great feedback! We are glad you're enjoying Plug In SEO so far and are finding the instructions and fixes user-friendly.

Our support team is always here to give you a hand with any issues you may experience!

Janice
Plug In SEO

RESET

Great app and the support team is amazing, very helpful and quick to answer. Thank you so much guys for your work. I highly recommend!