Plug In SEO

Plug In SEO | Reviews

by SureSwift Capital

Optimize SEO. Fix Broken Links. Add JSON-LD Schema & Alt text.

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 303 reviews

SHERRY - ポケットシーシャ

cool tool thank you but ,i can not understand english .so please translate varius language.
so this is perfect.

Developer reply

December 6, 2021

Thank you so much for your business and feedback, Sherry!

Please let us know if there is anything else you need and we will try our best to accommodate you.

Best,
PIU Team

21 Million Lights Shop

I really did not noticed that it was an app, I thought it was integrated in Shopify … Sorry for my english, I am german … very good is the thing with the alt text for the pictures

Developer reply

December 2, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your business and feedback!

Do you have any questions at the moment about the app? I'd love to get you up to a 5-star review!

Best,
PIU Team

Ella Hair Extension

I used this app to help make some adjustments on my store...I'll be back later to let you know how it turns out.

Developer reply

November 25, 2021

Hi Sadarie,

We would like to thank you for using our app Plug in SEO, and your feedback is appreciated. Please let us know if there is anything else you need.

Best,
PIU Team

luxuryleague

I used this app to help me with my seo. I like how it’s teaching me along the way so I can be more hands on with my store

Developer reply

November 7, 2021

Hi Kirsty,

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know!

Best,
PIU Team

Deep Vibez

Very clear and helpful especially for beginners, it helps you get your results that you need very clearly step by step

Developer reply

October 12, 2021

Thank you for the fantastic review! We loved being of service to you and hope we can assist you again soon

dreamsdolls

It is great help for us to start online shop business ,It is sucess business man introduce your systerm to us So we trust that it can bring suprise to us,Thank you very much

Developer reply

September 24, 2021

Hi there!

Thank you for leaving a 4-Stars review. At Plug in SEO, we continuously strive to serve you better.

Best,
PIU Team

Bibazone

bonne application pour le référencement corrige automatiquement les erreurs et vous aider a optimiser votre site

Developer reply

September 19, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you so much for leaving a wonderful review.

Your good review will have a strong positive effect on our small business to keep us going and to provide you a better service.

Best,
PIU Team

Jbdesigns.ae

I just started using the app, and it is very user friendly. I am interested to see the results. Thanks

Developer reply

August 25, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you for the 4-stars! We appreciate your business, and we’re glad to hear that you were pleased with our Plug in SEO app. Please do not hesitate to reach out.

Best,
PIU Team

Kissbel

Buena app para mejorar todos los aspectos que tienen que ver con el SEO de mi tienda. La uso desde hace poco pero lo que llevo hasta ahora bien.

Developer reply

August 16, 2021

Thanks, Jose! We appreciate your business and value your feedback. If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know!

Empressence

I liked that the app highlighted what needed to be fixed for proper seo while giving solutions and easy instructions.

Developer reply

July 21, 2021

Hello,

Thanks so much for the great feedback! We are glad you're enjoying Plug In SEO so far and are finding the instructions and fixes user-friendly.

Our support team is always here to give you a hand with any issues you may experience!

Janice
Plug In SEO

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 30 31
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 30 31