Printful: Print on Demand

Printful: Print on Demand

by Printful

Top-rated print on demand dropshipping & warehousing service

4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

61 - 70 of 242 reviews

Billionaire Camel

I used to love this app until I had a small problem a customer order a shirt and not receive anything even now they still haven't receive nothing and they had order back in July, I had to go out my way and find somebody to print a shirt and ship it myself. My problem is that in the middle of it all I could not reach nobody that could help me I have not gotten a email back I miss the old days where I can just call and the problem is solve in seconds well its been a fun while it last.

Developer reply

September 8, 2020

Thank you for your review, we truly appreciate it!
We're sorry to hear that your experience with us has not been great, but hope that we can improve it moving forward.

We see that we had sent you an email reply to your Shopify inquiry back in July, but we did not hear back from you.
To be sure, you can check in with your Spam or Promotions folders for the email.
We will also follow up with directly once more with some additional details on your concerns.

- Vita


You can only add 2 products per day? Is this a joke? It will take you a year to build a store with printful if they allow only 2 items of AOP per day.

Developer reply

August 27, 2020

Thank you for your feedback, we truly appreciate it!
This limitation on adding 2 new AOP products per day is set in place while we clear up the order backlog caused by the global pandemic.
Our main goal is to bring our average fulfillment estimates back to normal and then we'll also re-enable unlimited product push for all product categories.

If you have any additional questions or concerns, feel free to reach out to!

- Vita

Kevo Show

Every order Ive done has taken over a month to ship to customer.Very slow fulfillment process, but the website says shipping and production will only take 12 days.

Developer reply

August 18, 2020

Thank you for you review- we truly appreciate it!

We definitely understand that the current events have not been easy for many businesses and people, and we are doing our best to continue providing our services to our customers. As for most businesses out there, we have not expected the effects of Covid-19 and how it would limit our resources. Our main goal was to keep our staff safe and continue to support businesses and fulfill our customers' orders. This was a very challenging time due to various restrictions and order volume we received. Our fulfillment times are nearly back to normal, you can follow the latest estimates and updates on our Covid-19 page here

If you have any questions or concerns, be sure to reach out to us at!



Printful has become the worse print on demand I use. I have been having issue after issue with them.

Developer reply

August 10, 2020

Thank you for your review, we truly appreciate it.
We're sorry to see that your experience with us has not been great, but hope we can improve it moving forward! :)

- Vita

Vantage Sports

Having continual problems. Printful customer service for incorrect orders is non-existent. Very hard to manage with them. I DO NOT RECOMMEND.

Developer reply

August 8, 2020

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback!
We' re truly sorry that your experience with us hasn't been great, but definitely hope to improve it moving forward.

We looked over our communication with you and failed to find the concerns you mention, however we did notice that you've not replied to any of our emails, so it is possible that you're not receiving them.
If so, you could check in with your Spam and Promotions folders to make sure our emails haven't ended up there?

You can also reach out to us at directly, so we could address your concerns in more detail! :)

- Vita


Deception. The price of the T-shirts is terribly high. No Marge to do if you don't sell Your stocks under 100$ each. (but you are not Adidas or Calvin so.) You need to pay your taxes after the years and additional charges.

Developer reply

August 2, 2020

Thank you for your review, we truly appreciate it!
While we understand that our prices might be higher than those of other fulfillment companies, we trust that, along with the services and the quality products we provide, it’s an overall good investment!
Our product prices allow us to ensure and constantly improve a variety of our services, product development, offer technical and customer support, as well as other services.
That said, we are working on lowering the prices of our products and services, while still retaining their quality, which is why we truly appreciate your feedback on this!

Feel free to reach out to us with any additional feedback or questions via! :)

- Vita

Nasa Depot


Not only does their quality of shirts look like it came from a Chinese sweatshop that has chimpanzees running it, the speed of getting your orders getting to your customers is 20x anything they say. These europeans don’t know how to do business, their margins are insane, and they have absolutely no way to contact them or their crumby support. Save your reputation as a business and delete Printful from your Shopify store because its absolute TRASH.

Developer reply

August 9, 2020

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, we truly appreciate hearing from you!
We are sorry to see that your experience with us has not been great and hope we can improve it moving forward.
We know that you have been in direct communication with our support team in relation to your concerns. However, we also wanted to note that we pride ourselves in the high quality of our products and services, which is why we evaluate each problem report in great detail, to make sure that we provide you with the best services possible.

Please feel free to reach out to us at, if you have any additional feedback, as well as any questions or concerns!

- Vita

Mississippi MoonLight LLC

I tried to use this app. 2+ months to produce products, when they "felt" like fulfilling an order. Slow customer service reply's. I had several orders, after a month of waiting on fulfillment, Get a notification that they declined to fulfill my order.

Developer reply

August 1, 2020

Thank you for your review, we truly appreciate it!
We're sorry to see that your experience with us has not been great, but hope we can improve it moving forward.

Unfortunately, the global pandemic also hit CA and NC, which is where we have three of our fulfillment locations.
The local governments subsequently issued guidelines and regulations, which made us limit our production at these facilities and distribute incoming orders to our other (MX and EU) facilities, as well as look for backup facility options.
We informed our customers of expected fulfillment delays via email and the Printful Dashboard, along with redirects to our Covid-19 page:

We tried our best to ensure that all of our customer orders still get fulfilled in a timely fashion and that every issue that's presented to us is quickly assessed and met with a solution, keeping the health of our employees, as well as our customer businesses in mind.

As of now, our fulfillment times have improved significantly and we have already reached our pre-Covid-19 fulfillment estimates in most of the product categories we offer.

However, delivery delays can still be expected and, after checking in with your Printful Dashboard, we noted that your last order was declined due to carrier restrictions - this means that we would be unable to ship the order out to the listed destination.

In most cases this is due to the destination country not accepting international mail at the time the order is placed.

We'll follow up with you directly with more details on this matter!

- Vita


colis échantillon disparu depuis le 21 juillet aucunes réponse de printfull
je ne sais pas si mes clients recevront leur colis
c'est inquiétant

Developer reply

July 29, 2020

Merci pour votre avis, nous l'apprécions vraiment!

Nous sommes désolés d'apprendre que vous avez rencontré ce problème, mais notre équipe d'assistance vous a répondu à deux reprises par e-mail, à la fois le 22 juin et samedi dernier.
Si vous ne voyez pas nos réponses dans votre boîte de réception, assurez-vous de vérifier vos dossiers Promotions ou Spam pour vous assurer qu'ils n'y figurent pas.
N'oubliez pas de nous contacter à, si vous ne parvenez pas à trouver nos réponses!

- Vita


i asked for help over 3 times, no reply - you are fucking useless.... all you needed to do was reply. absolute shower of shite

Developer reply

July 29, 2020

Thank you for your review, we truly appreciate it!
We are sorry to see that you were not successful in reaching out to our support team via our chat feature - we were experiencing a higher demand than usual.
We did follow up with your missed chat via email - if you don't see our reply in your inbox, you can also check on your Promotions and Spam folders, to make sure that it has not ended up there.
We also followed up with you more recently via another email and hope we can improve our collaboration moving forward! :)

- Vita