Reputon Customer Reviews App

Reputon Customer Reviews App

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
709 reviews
82 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
82 reviews
January 8, 2022

Fairly easy set up and getting reviews. One suggestion is to clean up their app; it's a bit messy. An easy step by step list to follow would be less overwhelming.

Giri Designs
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
Reputon replied January 20, 2022

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback and we will consider it to make our app better.

Reputon Team

January 5, 2022

easy to use. good ways of customizing the mails which are sent to the customers. got some reviews. but expensive for small business. maybe i will buy it later on.

Babylein
Austria
Time spent using app: 3 months
Reputon replied January 5, 2022

Dear client,

Thank you for having time to write the review. We appreciate your feedback.

For a small business, you can use a Free plan that includes 50 emails/month.

Regards,
Reputon Team

January 1, 2022

I can't tell when a new customer is leaving a review, but otherwise, it's great. I'd love to be notified when new reviews come in, so I can respond to them quickly.

Tillage Clothing Company
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Reputon replied January 3, 2022

Hello,

Thank you for having time to write the review.

Unfortunately, we can't track either the client who left the review. As in that case, we have to add the code to Google, Facebook, etc. to do so. But it's impossible.

Reputon Team

December 16, 2021

Very good app. Has lead to an increase in sales. It brings previous customers experiences to life and helps drive new sales. Recommend.

OriTanji
Germany
Time spent using app: About 4 hours
Reputon replied December 22, 2021

Thank you for having time to write the review.

Reputon Team

October 15, 2021

So far, so good! Easy enough to use and adjust to suit our business. Will be interested to see if we start getting more reviews. Hopefully good ones!

Maps of Antiquity
United States
Time spent using app: 41 minutes
Reputon replied October 17, 2021

Thank you for having time to write a review! If you had any issues while using our app, you can always contact us via info@reputon.com

Reputon Team

October 13, 2021

Great app! Helps to avoid negative feedbacks. Just wished that the free emails were not limited to 50!

LifeStylz
Australia
Time spent using app: 6 months
Reputon replied October 13, 2021

Thank you for having time to write a review! We try to provide our best in free plan!

Reputon Team

October 7, 2021

Easy to setup! Thanks for all the good advice. This app is going to be a game changer for sure! You better believe.

SLG
United States
Time spent using app: 14 minutes
Reputon replied October 7, 2021

Thank you for taking time to rate our app! Feel free to contact us by email if you have any issue.

Reputon Team

September 3, 2021

Just installed let me check out the outcome. However the user friendly interface is great. Good to go

EmassK Global Ventures
India
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Reputon replied September 3, 2021

Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for having time to write a review.

May we know the reason of 4* rather than 5*? Have you got some issues with installing or using our app?

We try to provide the best app to help your business to boost. So your detailed feedback is crucial to us and lets us know what we have to inprove.

Regards,
Reputon Team

August 12, 2021

I have only been trialing this app for a short time but so far I am I liking it. Very simple to use and set up.

Radiance Clean Beauty
Canada
Time spent using app: 2 months
Reputon replied August 13, 2021

Thank you for the high rating of our app! It would be great if you share your thoughts about our app to be better and deserve a 5* review!

Reputon Team

July 31, 2021

I have never used any other review app before and then came across Reputon and it seems pretty straight forward to use. Looking forward to more use and hopefully can help grow my business.

KW_685
Australia
Time spent using app: 5 minutes
Reputon replied August 2, 2021

Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for your time for reviewing our app,

May I know the issue you had to make you rate us as 4*?

Thank you.

Reputon Team