Reputon Customer Reviews App

Boost Google reviews, Facebook reviews, Yelp & more.

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

11 - 20 of 78 reviews

Maps of Antiquity

Location United States
Time spent using app 41 minutes

So far, so good! Easy enough to use and adjust to suit our business. Will be interested to see if we start getting more reviews. Hopefully good ones!

Developer reply

October 17, 2021

Thank you for having time to write a review! If you had any issues while using our app, you can always contact us via info@reputon.com

Reputon Team

LifeStylz

Location Australia
Time spent using app 6 months

Great app! Helps to avoid negative feedbacks. Just wished that the free emails were not limited to 50!

Developer reply

October 13, 2021

Thank you for having time to write a review! We try to provide our best in free plan!

Reputon Team

SLG

Location United States
Time spent using app 14 minutes

Easy to setup! Thanks for all the good advice. This app is going to be a game changer for sure! You better believe.

Developer reply

October 7, 2021

Thank you for taking time to rate our app! Feel free to contact us by email if you have any issue.

Reputon Team

EmassK Global Ventures

Location India
Time spent using app About 1 month

Just installed let me check out the outcome. However the user friendly interface is great. Good to go

Developer reply

September 3, 2021

Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for having time to write a review.

May we know the reason of 4* rather than 5*? Have you got some issues with installing or using our app?

We try to provide the best app to help your business to boost. So your detailed feedback is crucial to us and lets us know what we have to inprove.

Regards,
Reputon Team

Radiance Clean Beauty

Location Canada
Time spent using app 2 months

I have only been trialing this app for a short time but so far I am I liking it. Very simple to use and set up.

Developer reply

August 13, 2021

Thank you for the high rating of our app! It would be great if you share your thoughts about our app to be better and deserve a 5* review!

Reputon Team

KW_685

Location Australia
Time spent using app 5 minutes

I have never used any other review app before and then came across Reputon and it seems pretty straight forward to use. Looking forward to more use and hopefully can help grow my business.

Developer reply

August 2, 2021

Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for your time for reviewing our app,

May I know the issue you had to make you rate us as 4*?

Thank you.

Reputon Team

Bloompoppy

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app 21 days

Just got that app, so far seems to be good. It would be good if we could customize emails to match the branding.

ChezAfrica

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 months

Just installed the app. In the end it wasn't difficult, but a how-to video would have been helpful. Looking forward to the experience. Will update the review then.

Head Shoulders Knees and Toes

Location Canada
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Easy to use the app. We've received already 10 new 5* reviews and are happy with the app. We reached out to customize the app a bit to suit our needs and the developer was easy to work with and receptive. We'd recommend to others.

Developer reply

January 17, 2021

Thanks for the feedback!

Actually, you can limit the number of emails sent to a single customer - there is a setting in the app for that.

Emails for past orders are sent just once after installation and they do not affect any order older than 2 months. Most of our users really appreciate this feature because it gives an instant boost to their ratings.

Personal Digital

Location Australia
Time spent using app 9 months

this app helped us reach out to a customer who was going to leave a bad review!
thanks so much for your help