AfterShip Returns Center

AfterShip Returns Center | Reviews

by Automizely & AfterShip

Return Label, Store Credit, Exchange, Return Policy, Refunds

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 221 reviews

Joy Dreamers

Customer support is very quick to answer any questions you have! Sanjeet was very helpful with answering all the questions I had before opening up my store!

Developer reply

December 2, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are happy to know that you liked our app and our customer service was up to your expectations.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirement of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any help with the app, please do not hesitate to contact us. Our “support team” is available 24/7 to help you. You can always contact us through the live chat option available on your account or email us at:

support@returnscenter.com

We will do our best to make sure your experience with us is worth a 5-star rating

Regards,
Shahvaz
Team Returns Center

Carrera US

This app is very powerful. It requires quite a bit of configuration and help from support but it's worth the effort.

Developer reply

November 30, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are happy to know that you liked our app.

We are open to suggestions. It is always nice to understand the requirement of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any help with the app, please do not hesitate to contact us. Our “support team” is available 24/7 to help you. You can always contact us through the live chat option available on your account or email us at:

support@returnscenter.com

We will do our best to make sure your experience with us is worth a 5-star rating

Regards,
Rupam
Team Returns Center

Neutrall Life

I didn´t try the return service yet. I´ve installed the app, and everything is going ok. I think I should leave an opinion later, but I was asked to leave one when I finished a chat, so here I am! I mainly want to thank Sanjeet for his kind attention. I had some doubts while installing the app, and his support was excellent.

Developer reply

November 4, 2021

Thanks for your kind words.

Please take your time and check the features & functionality of ReturnsCenter platform.

Please let us know if you have any suggestions for us. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience better.

Regards,
Riyaz
ReturnsCenter Team

Jollity & Co Party Boutique

This is a great app. It helps make our returns easy for not only us but also for our customers as well!

Developer reply

October 26, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are happy to know that you liked our app.

We are open to suggestions. It is always nice to understand the requirement of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any help with the app, please do not hesitate to contact us. Our “support team” is available 24/7 to help you. You can always contact us through the live chat option available on your account or email us at:

support@returnscenter.com

We will do our best to make sure your experience with us is worth a 5-star rating

Regards,
Rupam
Team Returns Center

G-Heat®

Solution plutôt bien mais trop restrictive et quelques bugs de fonctionnement parfois. vvvvvvvvvvvvvvv

Developer reply

October 25, 2021

Merci pour vos précieux commentaires.

Je suis désolé pour le désagrément que vous avez eu avec l’application étant restrictive et ayant quelques bugs. Nous sommes ouverts aux suggestions. Il est toujours agréable de comprendre les exigences de nos utilisateurs afin que nous puissions répondre à leurs attentes et offrir une expérience engageante.

Si vous avez besoin d’aide avec l’application, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter. Notre « équipe d’assistance » est disponible 24h/24 et 7h/7 pour vous aider. Vous pouvez toujours nous contacter via l’option de chat en direct disponible sur votre compte ou nous envoyer un e-mail à:

support@returnscenter.com

Nous ferons de notre mieux pour nous assurer que votre expérience avec nous vaut une note de 5 étoiles

Cordialement,
Rupam
Centre de retours d’équipe

rikumo

Setting up the app was a bit of a pain, but customer service has been helpful. You have to pay an extra $5/mo for each additional profile, but the price is still reasonable. Haven't really used the app at all yet, but I was asked to leave a review, so...

Developer reply

October 21, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are happy to know that you are happy with our customer service support.

I am sorry for the inconvenience that you had to go through while setting up the app. We are open to suggestions. It is always nice to understand the requirement of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any help with the app, please do not hesitate to contact us. Our “support team” is available 24/7 to help you. You can always contact us through the live chat option available on your account or email us at:

support@returnscenter.com

We will do our best to make sure your experience with us is worth a 5-star rating

Regards,
Rupam
Team Returns Center

XENOEOVO

Superb. Fun to use app, love it. Superb. Fun to use app, love it. Superb. Fun to use app, love it. Superb. Fun to use app, love it. Superb. Fun to use app, love it.

Developer reply

October 19, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are happy to know that you liked our app.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirement of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any help with the app, please do not hesitate to contact us. Our “support team” is available 24/7 to help you. You can always contact us through the live chat option available on your account or email us at:

support@returnscenter.com

We will do our best to make sure your experience with us is worth a 5-star rating

Regards,
Rupam
Team Returns Center

Marquise Jewelry

Customer support was very patient and understanding with complex queries. Have not tested it on the website, however, will provide updates once I see success with returns.

Developer reply

October 19, 2021

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that we were able to meet your expectations.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@returnscenter.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Neelima Aggarwal
Team Returns Center

Nordicsheep.se

Very nice support and customer service, but a bit complicated some of the setup in the app. But easy to use.

Developer reply

October 12, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

We are happy to know that you liked our customer support and found the app easy to use.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirement of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any help with the app, please do not hesitate to contact us. Our “support team” is available 24/7 to help you. You can always contact us through the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@returnscenter.com

We will do our best to make sure your experience with us is worth a 5-star rating

Regards,
Team Returns Center

Perfect Fit Scrubs & Thingz Boutique

I havent started using the app, but looking at its features i am sure it will meet all my expectations of what i installed it for.

Developer reply

October 12, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

We are happy to know that you liked our app and found it useful.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirement of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any help with the app, please do not hesitate to contact us. Our “support team” is available 24/7 to help you. You can always contact us through the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@returnscenter.com

We will do our best to make sure your experience with us is worth a 5-star rating

Regards,
Neelima Aggarwal
Team Returns Center

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 22 23
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 22 23