AfterShip Returns Center

AfterShip Returns Center

by AfterShip & Automizely

Discount Return Labels & Portal for a Happy Return Experience.

4.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 175 reviews

Ecential Living

Easy to set up and support is fast and quick! I just wish the free version came with more than 3 returns a month. overall recommend. seems like a great addition for your store!

Developer reply

February 18, 2021

Hello,

Thank you for your kind words.
We are really eager to know how we can make your experience a 5 star one.

You can always reach out to us via the chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com. We are available 24 X 7.

Kind regards,
Mukul Saxena

uKnead Health Store

Overall simply and straightforward to use, but lack more complex rules and features. Overall simply and straightforward to use, but lack more complex rules and features.

Developer reply

February 16, 2021

Hello,

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

In case if you face any issue or have any queries for us, feel free to use the chat option which is available 24*7.

Regards,
Mukul Saxena

Zèra Jewels

There have been some frustrating issues going on with billing, however Aftership has been very helpful with our account issues. They set up a google meet just to let me share my screen. I have not had any other app take the time to do that for us. We have used them for a year, and hope to use them for more years to come.

FITEZY

Great app, integration is seamless to Shopify. Will continue to use, integration with Postmen is also good.

Elegatto

The exchange function should be better utilized. Overall great app. Also please add a feature of admin override.

Developer reply

January 28, 2021

Hello,

Thank you for your feedback and we always work diligently to make the user experience better.

Please do let us know if you have suggestions related to Exchange or further assistance required.

Regards,
Sumit

The Onesie Factory

New to the app, not really sure if its good yet but from what I hear, its pretty nice. Looking forward to using it.

Developer reply

November 28, 2020

Thanks for your review.

Do let us know if you have any suggestions for us which makes your experience a 5-star one.

Kind Regards,
Sumit

Mia Bijoux Mommy & Me Boutique

Just signed up to what seems like a very useful app. Will use and update. Chat Customer service was very helpful during enrollment.

Developer reply

November 24, 2020

Hello,

Thank you for your feedback and we always work diligently to make the user experience better.

Please do let us know if you need any further help.

Regards,
Mukul Saxena

LaMae Dawson Art Design

asked question/no response/prompted email/no reply/later, operator respond/link answrd few questions

Developer reply

November 20, 2020

Hello,

Please accept my apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

We work really hard to make our app user friendly and provide a great support experience.

One of the specialists will reach out on priority in order to assist you.

Regards,
Nitesh

WESTON JON BOUCHÉR

I like that this app takes a lot of the back and forth correspondence involved with returns. It saves you time. A future feature, if possible, would be that AfterShip Returns would issue refunds and add a returned item back to inventory via it's shopify integration. Right now after resolving a ticket, you have to manually go and issue the refund and add the product return back into inventory.

Developer reply

November 9, 2020

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback.
If you have a Shopify Plus account then you can use the Gift card option to issue a refund.
We do keep track of the requests by our users and we will make it more feasible.
Do let us know if you have any suggestions for us.

You can always use the chat option on your Returns...

Amìle Bespoke

I like it so far, seems to be very helpful. 3 returns per month for the free plan seems to be very low

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 17 18
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 17 18