Session Recording & Replays

Watch shoppers in action! Find errors with visitor replays!

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Propel Replays - Screen recording and replay app for Shopify

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

11 - 20 of 217 reviews

Sanchis Salcedo

Location Spain
Time spent using app 9 months

Great app and customer service! If helps get useful insights for improving my site and the team behind it is super responsive.

Developer reply

November 14, 2022

Hello friends at Sanchis Salcedo,

Thank you for your AWESOME review! It was a pleasure assisting you. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

Embroideress Couture

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 13 hours

Useful app with good pricing. Easy to spot mistakes on the website and thus improve customer experience. Highly recommend.

Developer reply

November 15, 2022

Hello friends at Embroideress Couture,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

Galaxieregister.de

Location Germany
Time spent using app 8 months

everything was great - easy , fast and very great support. Hope to work with propel replays in future a lot

Developer reply

November 11, 2022

Hello friends at Galaxieregister.de,

Thank you very much for the review, Marc! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

prodhanda

Location Pakistan
Time spent using app 4 days

Good support. everything works properly. Shows you every move of the customer. What is he doing on your site.

Developer reply

November 8, 2022

Hello friends at prodhanda,

Thank you for the AWESOME review, Usman! It was a pleasure assisting you. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

Palatini's Wine Club

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 days

Just downloaded. Will see if I like this platform. It seems like it will be a great app to collect replays from customers.

Developer reply

November 2, 2022

Hello friends at Palatini's Wine Club,

Thank you very much for the review, Kassia! We're sure you'll love our app! Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

The Elegant Home

Location Kuwait
Time spent using app 4 days

I used the app for recording the customer on my website, Leo helped me how to use the app. thank you

Developer reply

October 29, 2022

Hello friends at The Elegant Home,

Thank you very much for the review, Tareq! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

baby Factory

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 days

I use the app to help me track activities in my store, very good app. I'll would definitely recommend if you want to see how customers are behaving / actions they're talking in your store

mypawprintsforever

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 5 hours

Every session is recorded and it will help a lot in terms of analyzing prospects' purchasing behavior, it's an awesome app!

Developer reply

October 28, 2022

Hello friends at mypawprintsforever,

Thank you very much for the review, Spencer! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

GETEM APPAREL

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 minutes

really like the app, really coo and easy to use only real business owners will use this app for the better.

Developer reply

October 22, 2022

Hello friends at GETEM APPAREL,

Thank you very much for the review, Jaalen! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

mister1920

Location United States
Time spent using app 28 minutes

great customer support - great and easy to use app. I picked it over the other options and I dont regret it.

Developer reply

October 19, 2022

Hello friends at mister1920,

Thank you for the AWESOME review, Logan! You are very much appreciated. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce