Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app user-friendly and efficient for streamlining shipping processes. They value its ability to create return labels that bill upon scanning, auto-update orders with tracking info, and support batch label creation. The app's competitive shipping rates, insurance options, and responsive customer service are also highly appreciated. It's praised for its simplicity and cost-saving potential.

February 28, 2014

Great App! Really convenient and they take suggestions to heart.

KB Reefs
United States
Over 6 years using the app
June 25, 2014

This a great app with a very clean and simple interface, but basically all the options we need available quickly.

The customer service is phenomenal. I really like that. This is where selling meets exciting and fun!

Monkey Suit Vintage
United States
About 6 years using the app
March 7, 2014

Great app and customer service! Saves us a tremendous amount of time with shipping!

Jemulet
United States
About 6 years using the app
May 2, 2014

Huge huge praise so far. It all integrates amazingly well with shopify. Set up accounts with FedEx, UPS, and Endicia (USPS); plug all those accounts into Shippo, and suddenly you've got the ability to click a button from each order and view pricing options, buy a label, print it, print the invoice, and send an email to the customer with the tracking number, all from one place. All without some ridiculous monthly subscription (which is what I've always found before.) 5 cents a label is totally acceptable for the level of convenience this adds.

I use a Dymo label printer, and have to do a bit of a work-around to get the labels to print properly, but it didn't take me long to figure it out, and their site says that label formating for printers like this are coming soon, so I'm looking forward to that.

Great service, highly recommend.

WarpZone Prints
United States
About 6 years using the app
August 16, 2015

I love this app. It saves money and I can send emails to customers after I ship their product with the tracking info automatically input into it.

St Augustine Lions
United States
Almost 6 years using the app
Edited December 24, 2015

100 Percent The Absolute best shipping app out there. The customer service is out of this world, they often answer within minutes, there is never any down time, the shipping is simple and easy to use and saves a ton of money. This was by far one of our favorite apps that we have ever installed. If you are looking for a way to save money on shipping and also support a wonderful company then this is the one to do it with! A+++++++

Devon
Media Rep & Analyst
http://www.bikiniluxe.com
Bikini Luxe - Designer Bikinis - Luxury Women's Fashion

Bikini Luxe Swim
United States
Over 5 years using the app
February 21, 2015

Works very well, and developers/support are quick to respond and look into issues. Could be the ultimate app if they had eBay import.

Penny Dreads & Wigs
United States
Over 5 years using the app
May 26, 2014

Great App and great prices! Makes shipping hassle free and the app is easy to use! Would highly recommend.

Made in America Co.
United States
Over 5 years using the app
March 10, 2014

I just want to say thank you. I'm so lucky to find your app today. It's just rocks! I love your UI and system, it's streamlined and just perfect!

GlassDeco
United States
About 5 years using the app
September 5, 2014

Makes shipping orders easy- peasy! Customer service is amazing and the app is straightforward and user friendly.

Luminance Skin Care
United States
About 5 years using the app