Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its seamless Shopify integration, ease of use, and competitive shipping rates. They appreciate features like automatic order fulfillment, tracking updates, and customer notifications. The app's batch processing and shipping cost comparison across carriers are seen as major time and cost savers. It also supports international shipping, customs forms, and return labels that bill only when scanned. Its integration with various sales channels and carriers is another significant advantage. Many merchants consider it a cost-effective shipping solution.

May 11, 2016

I highly recommend Shippo! It's super easy to use and gets us the bulk shipping discounts we wouldn't be able to get otherwise. Customer service is very fast and helpful.

Ssb722
United States
Almost 7 years using the app
July 22, 2016

Shippo is so easy to learn and has great discounted rates for shipping my sunglasses to my customers! Would definitely recommend :)

Sequinsand
United States
Almost 7 years using the app
April 25, 2014

Amazingly simple to implement and incredibly affordable.

5 Minute Recess
United States
Over 6 years using the app
August 10, 2016

Great App and best prices on shipping!

Signature Blends Hair
United States
Over 6 years using the app
February 28, 2014

Great App! Really convenient and they take suggestions to heart.

KB Reefs
United States
Over 6 years using the app
February 27, 2018

Makes it easy to keep up with sales on multiple channels, love it!

Little India Salwar Boutique
United States
Over 6 years using the app
August 27, 2020

We've been using this app for years and it works great. Occasionally has issues, but customer support has always been super helpful in solving the problem quickly!

Elevated Faith
United States
Over 6 years using the app
January 11, 2017

I installed this app a while back and never used it, now that I have my own postal scale I've been using it and it really helps me save on shipping. It's awesome! Get discounts on shipping for a nickel a label.... No hidden fees, no B.S. Truly a great app.

Just Max Fitness Nutrition
United States
Over 6 years using the app
November 27, 2017

We absolutely love how Shippo simplifies our shipping process. This is one of our most important apps. Customer service is amazing. Definitely recommend Shippo!

Water Gallery Worldwide
United States
Over 6 years using the app
March 7, 2014

Great app and customer service! Saves us a tremendous amount of time with shipping!

Jemulet
United States
About 6 years using the app