Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its seamless integration with Shopify stores, user-friendly interface, and valuable features like real-time conversion rates, push notifications, and analytics. They appreciate the easy customization through the drag & drop template and dashboard. Many reported significant increases in revenue, customer retention, and sales conversion. The customer service is praised for being proactive and responsive, and the efficient onboarding process is also appreciated. The app's seamless syncing with websites is noted as a valuable tool for optimizing online stores.

February 28, 2019

We have been looking to launch a Linzi app for a while now. With costs too high to have a custom built one it was left on the back burner. Thanks to tapcart we have launched a clean looking, easy app which we are ready to push! Thanks to the whole tapcart team for their help, special mention to Eamon Blackwell, who made the onboarding process simple and answered all our questions. We are looking forward to the future with Tapcart!

Linzi
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Edited April 10, 2019

Building an app with Tapcart is even easier than building a website with Shopify. The service is worth every penny.

Le Morne Swimwear
Spain
Over 1 year using the app
August 20, 2020

We transitioned to Tapcart a few months and have had a great experience with it. It's really easy to get started and great for customers to navigate.

REBDOLLS
United States
About 1 year using the app
April 6, 2018

Nothing we say will do the tapcart team justice. Hands down the best customer service we have ever experienced. This app is exactly what we were looking for, we tried 3 other apps before and none come close to how professional this app is.

Sahand and the tapcart team have been so hands on - even though we had a complicated situation they did not rest until they figured a solution out. Throughout the entire process they have been excellent at keeping us posted and updating us and answering our questions regardless of the time difference. Thanks to them our app was up and running in no time and looks amazing! Thank you guys so much!

Bovenue
Saudi Arabia
About 1 year using the app
May 21, 2020

I am currently on the MVP phase, and having Tapcart building my mobile app is such an amazing step for our business. We have boosted our name with the other mobile applications here in Kuwait. Because of Tapcart we could be one of the top 10 mobile applications that won a telecommunication prize and went to SF for a three-week tour.
Tapcart has just raised 10M which will mean that they will continue building an amazing services. I really recommend them for many reasons and one of such is their simplicity of building an app without any coding background. It's just easy, beautiful, and amazing.
Also, they have a great customer service, whatever you plan is, you will always have support for your concerns.

Thank you Tapcart team and please keep this forever.
Meshari - Tuchpoint

Tuchpoint
Kuwait
About 1 year using the app
Edited April 4, 2023

Love working with the team. Everyone has been helpful and accommodating. The app functions and works well. Cole is always there to help and answer any of my questions. Thanks Tapcart!

Swole AF
United States
About 1 year using the app
Tapcart replied April 4, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're glad to hear that you had a great experience working with our team and will pass along the kind words to Cole. Congrats on your app launch and can't wait to watch your app grow with us!

September 1, 2022

Our customers have been asking us for an app for a long time and we have received an incredible response and feedback after implementing TapCart. Although we encountered some obstacles in the implementation process I have nothing but positive things to say about the TapCart team. Our implementation specialist, Megan, was incredible. She was so patient, knowledgeable, helpful and a skilled communicator. The team was always willing to help, provide feedback and help us come up with solutions. We are so grateful to TapCart for providing an easy to use app solution that our customers love!

Grace and Lace
United States
About 1 year using the app
Edited January 10, 2019

Shopmarsia.com: The team is amazing! They respond fast and work hard to get you what you need! Keep up the good work guys!

Marsia
United States
About 1 year using the app
November 22, 2017

The Tapcart Shopify platform for iPhone is absolutely amazing. You save so much money and time going with their service versus building your own mobile app.

Getting the iPhone app configured took hours and not days – and the Tapcart helped you along the way and was very responsive even on a Friday evening.

Good work!

Javamoji
United States
About 1 year using the app
October 1, 2019

Everytime i have a question tapcart is always a phone call away to help me solve my problems! I would highly suggest Tapcart to anyone who is looking for an app developer that is professional,reliable, and also easy to work with!

Rainbow Fur Babies
United States
About 1 year using the app