Tapcart ‑ Mobile App Builder

Tapcart ‑ Mobile App Builder

From $300/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
396 reviews
396 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
396 reviews
June 18, 2020

They once had a fast feedback and great understanding on their issues, however the quality and speed of customer service is now subpar.

eotd
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 4 months
June 9, 2020

I switched to TapCart and the transition was so smooth. The app is easy to use, looks professional and my customers loves it! It has all the features I was looking for in a mobile app, at an affordable price. The on boarding was so helpful and answered all of my questions. Jessica was very helpful as well with keeping updated on the process to get my apps live in both App Stores. I highly recommend TapCart!

Faith and Beauty Boutique, LLC
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
June 5, 2020

Tapcart helped our e-commerce business seamlessly transition into a powerful & beautiful app to pair along with our website to continue to grow! It turned out better than expected & has really given us a “hipper” edge over our competitors. This app has also helped market our business into more of a “tech company” rather than just a boring retailer. Kudos to tapcart!

Jessica Jenkins personally assisted us to the entire process & we must say she was outstanding! Communication on point, always available, & kept us updated every step of the way. Any bump in the road she always resolved in a timely manner! Can’t wait to work with her again!

If you’re looking for an app for your Shopify business, these guys are the best hands down! Highly recommended.

Cell Brokers
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
May 29, 2020

Amazing app, and amazing customer service team!! Everyone was very responsive and helped my team throughout the entire set up process. Anyone looking to have a mobile app should not look any further and sign up with them ASAP!

GBNY
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
May 22, 2020

Tapcart provided me a seamless experience in creating my e-commerce app and getting it distributed to the most notable app databases - App Store and Google Play. Jessica Jenkins - the individual who assisted me, provided top tier customer service throughout my whole time working with Tapcart! She was both professional, super responsive, and kept me heavily updated on where my app was in each stage or process. She definitely made the overall experience an enjoyable one and I'll definitely be recommending Tapcart to others in the near future!

Black Vibe Tribe
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
May 21, 2020

I am currently on the MVP phase, and having Tapcart building my mobile app is such an amazing step for our business. We have boosted our name with the other mobile applications here in Kuwait. Because of Tapcart we could be one of the top 10 mobile applications that won a telecommunication prize and went to SF for a three-week tour.
Tapcart has just raised 10M which will mean that they will continue building an amazing services. I really recommend them for many reasons and one of such is their simplicity of building an app without any coding background. It's just easy, beautiful, and amazing.
Also, they have a great customer service, whatever you plan is, you will always have support for your concerns.

Thank you Tapcart team and please keep this forever.
Meshari - Tuchpoint

Tuchpoint
Kuwait
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
May 18, 2020

so far, the customer service is very helpful. I am still in the processes of making my app live on the apple store, but everything is running very smoothly. I have many questions but Sophia and Val have answered all of my questions.
As for the price it is slightly pricey, but lets hope it is all worth it.

CNA REPUBLIC
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
Edited May 13, 2020

This made creating an app super easy to do! Jessica, who helped me with my app submission, was extremely helpful and made the process seamless. My app looks very professional with smooth navigation throughout and everything syncs perfectly with Shopify. I can't wait until my app goes live this week!

The Rose Hanger
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
May 6, 2020

create system and resourceful customer service. have been using the app since 2018 and will continue. shoutout to cole ;)

MIRA Y MANO
Saudi Arabia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
May 4, 2020

We got started with TapCart to create a mobile app for our customers to order even easier with us. The team at TapCart is wonderful - especially Val. She is so responsive and helpful to all of our questions. We are very happy with what TapCart has enabled us to create to better our customer service experience and look forward to seeing how this enhances our business.

Honey Bee Meals
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 month