POP! Sales & Live Activity Pop

Convert more buyers with Sales Pop-Ups & Recent Sales Popups

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Build credibility and increase buyer urgency with POP!

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

31 - 40 of 5979 reviews

The DenX Projects

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

I have used this app ever since I opened my store! They are always quick to reply and very helpful, this app is a must for all businesses!

Sale Today

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 2 months

great service, they helped me build my store into thousands of dollars worth of revenue, wow wow wow thanks

Luxx

Location Canada
Time spent using app Almost 3 years

This app is super useful, very easy to use and I've had a great experience with the support too. I highly recommend!

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

We are super happy about your review! It means a lot :)
Let us know if you need any assistance with our app.

- Micah

Dog Box SA

Location South Africa
Time spent using app 9 months

Great! If you can afford this app, this is definitely the one to go for in order to increase revenues

Developer reply

June 23, 2022

Thank you for your review. We are glad by how much you like the app and we truly appreciate your recommendation.

If any issues or concerns arise please do not hesitate to let us know.

-Shiela

RiseLikeShine

Location Belgium
Time spent using app About 2 hours

The app was very easy to install and the settings can be quickly customized. There are lots of possibilities to choose from! We will surely greatly benefit from this very useful app. Great work!

Developer reply

May 31, 2022

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're delighted to hear you enjoy our app. It is a popular choice among many of our customers.

Thank you again for your kind words and for being such a wonderful customer.

- Sally

Alluring Luna

Location United States
Time spent using app 21 days

Sheila was super helpful and informational! She answered all my questions & was able to take care of my issue. The installation of this app is easy and works perfectly!

Developer reply

May 25, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are so glad that we've been able to meet your customer satisfaction.

We really appreciate your business.

-Shiela

BioActivate

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 days

Much prettier than other apps! And good service. The installation was easy and smooth and its functions exactly how I hoped.

Developer reply

May 18, 2022

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are glad about how much you like the app and rest assured that we will continue to provide great customer service :)

If any issues or concerns arise please do not hesitate to let us know.

-Shiela

Megan's Pieces

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 days

The free trial was excellent and super easy set up! The customer service is superb (Shiela was great!) and I am very happy I came across their app! Definitely give it a try!

Developer reply

May 18, 2022

Thank you for sharing that wonderful review! We are glad about how much you like the app and that we've been able to meet your customer satisfaction.

If any issues or concerns arise please do not hesitate to let us know.

-Shiela

Karnox

Location Canada
Time spent using app Over 2 years

awesome. get this for the pop needs. It is cheap and so easy to use i would recommend it to everyone. boosts sales

Developer reply

May 18, 2022

Thank you for your review!

We're glad to hear that you find our app helpful and very easy to use. We truly appreciate your feedback and recommendation.

If any issues or concerns arise please do not hesitate to let us know.

-Shiela

Digital Pharaoh UK

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 20 days

Very cool. Nice and simple and looks good too! It also doesn't get in the way too much when customers are using the site.

Developer reply

May 18, 2022

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are glad about how much you like the app.

If any issues or concerns arise please do not hesitate to let us know.

-Shiela