POP! Sales Pop & Social Proof

POP! Sales Pop & Social Proof

by CartKit

Sales Pop Up & Recent Sales Popup for Social Proof

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

41 - 50 of 5563 reviews

The Hype Shift

This app is a MUST HAVE! It really creates the vibe of live activity running on your site! Its cool for a customer to see what other customers are buying in REAL TIME. Almost like someone walking into a store and visually seeing someone buy a certain product in front of their eyes and wanting the same one! Beautiful design too, all settings are adjustable and you can remove whatever Pops you dont see fit. Overall Amazing App! Thank you! :)

Developer reply

May 25, 2021

Thank you so much for the amazing review! And yes, we're happy you also feel like SalesPOP is able to bring an element of human interactions and the shopping experience online.

Best,
Muhammad.

UPSAINT

I used this app to help provide some social proof to my store. Works great and they make it simple to set up

Developer reply

May 20, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to share your review! It was great helping you today :)

You can always reach out if you need assistance.

- Judith C.

Meidella

Great App! Great customer service! Definitely Recommend! This app made huge difference with our sales.

Developer reply

May 25, 2021

Thank you so much for the kind words! We're glad to have helped you resolve your concerns quickly! :D

Best,
Muhammad.

fabricandflowers

Customer service team were so helpful in helping me setting up and I love the flexibility within the free plan. Thanks!

Developer reply

May 20, 2021

Thanks for the amazing review, we are happy to see that the free plan is working out for you. Feel free to reach out to us in case you run into any issues! :D

Thanks again,
Muhammad.

HOTTEST SHOE IN THE CITY

This app is awesome and shows you real traffic and orders that were recently purchased on your website.

Developer reply

May 20, 2021

Thank you for using POP! and sharing your experience. It means a lot!

Reach out at salespop@cartkit.com if you need further help.

- Judith C.

Cachorro Gringo

Excellent customer service! Shout out to Muhammad for being very fast and solving the issues I had even faster.

Developer reply

May 20, 2021

Haha! Thanks for the shout-out, I truly appreciate you.

Feel free to reach out to us again. :D

Best,
Muhammad.

VERANERA

We really like this app. It does help our customers feel reassurance. Very good customer support. Thank You!

Developer reply

May 20, 2021

Thanks for the review, and I'm glad your customers feel more securing buying your products. :D

Feel free to reach out for more advice and assistance.

Best,
Muhammad.

SewinQueens Luxury Extensions

I installed this app 10 minutes ago and already have a new customer sale! JUST INSTALL IT. I kept googling how to get an app like this becuase i saw it on other sites. The customer service is quick and efficient. Took 30 seconds to add the app to my site

Developer reply

May 20, 2021

We appreciate your support! It was a pleasure helping you to set up the app :)

We hope this becomes a long-term partnership!

- Judith C.

Hub English - Online Class PH

I used this app to increase my online sale. xoxo
It is great because it gives trusts to my store viewers.

Developer reply

May 20, 2021

This makes us very happy! :D

Thank you for choosing POP! to help you build trust among your customers and sharing your experience here.

Judith C.

Farawlaya.com

First time trying out this app for the first time, hopefully, I can get some conversations.
Good customer service, easy to set up

Developer reply

May 20, 2021

Thank you so much for sharing your review! We're super glad to be part of your business and this encourages the team to work harder.

- Judith C.