POP! Sales & Live Activity Pop

POP! Sales & Live Activity Pop

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
7354 reviews
6013 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
6013 reviews
July 29, 2022

This app is vital for most growing business, really helps increase sales flow, strongly recommend. Customer service is also brilliant, very quick response via their on-site chat system

EnviroRides
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 10 months
Sales POP! replied July 29, 2022

Thank you for your review of our app! We are going for that exactly, Do let us know if you ever need help or tips :) We are available 24/7 for you.

-Waqas.

July 27, 2022

There is really nothing to lose here to try the app. Great and helpful support will help you to solve all situations. Thanks to Shiela

StretchFit™️ Danmark
Denmark
Time spent using app: About 2 years
July 26, 2022

Easy to use and setup. Hopefully they can keep the good customer service for a long time. Lots of features and customization.

SewSew You
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: About 5 hours
Sales POP! replied July 26, 2022

Thank you for your review! We're glad that you liked the app and that you find it very easy to use. We truly appreciate your feedback and rest assured that we will continue to provide great customer service :)

If any issues or concerns arise please do not hesitate to let us know.

-Shiela

July 24, 2022

Easy to use and customer service is great. The app helped our sales significantly. Thank you for the help!

Brite
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 months
July 22, 2022

Best app best service. thanks, guys, really appreciate it. Waqas is definitely the best man to work with.

The Relaxing Pets
Australia
Time spent using app: 17 days
Sales POP! replied July 22, 2022

Thank you for the awesome review, We hope you get to fully utilize this app, Contact us anytime if you need tips :)

-Waqas.

July 22, 2022

thankyou very much this is awesome . ilove this ups . i recommended this apps please subcribe this apps

CoolTrendz
Philippines
Time spent using app: 6 days
Sales POP! replied July 22, 2022

Thank you for your review, You can contact us anytime if you need assistance with the app :)

-Waqas.

July 20, 2022

Great app but a little expensive. Please read the information accurately regarding plans. Plans are based upon tiers.

Nolita Nicole
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Sales POP! replied July 26, 2022

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback and we're glad that you liked the app.

If any issues or concerns arise please do not hesitate to let us know.

-Shiela

July 19, 2022

Wonderful assistance when you need them. Very transparent and helpful. I am very happy by the service provided.

ARBUSTE
France
Time spent using app: About 2 years
Sales POP! replied July 26, 2022

Thank you for sharing that wonderful review! We are so glad that we've been able to meet your customer satisfaction.

If any issues or concerns arise please do not hesitate to let us know.

-Shiela

July 15, 2022

We used this app for a year or two and were happy with the results that we got. We later stopped using the app to make the experience for our customers less disruptive. Additionally, the support has always been extremely helpful and went out of their way a few times to assist us. I would definitely recommend this app to new business owners who want to nudge their customers with sales data.

The Wudhu Socks
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Sales POP! replied July 15, 2022

We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us. Hope to serve you again soon. Have a wonderful day!

- Sally

July 12, 2022

Works Great! Very Easy to install and get working quickly. Customer Support is alway easy to communicate with.

FMP Accessories
United States
Time spent using app: 18 days
Sales POP! replied July 12, 2022

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're glad we could be of assistance!

If any issues or concerns arise please do not hesitate to let us know.

-Waqas.