POP! Sales & Live Activity Pop

POP! Sales & Live Activity Pop

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
7354 reviews
7354 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
7354 reviews
October 13, 2018

veryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy gooooooooooooooooooooooooood appppppppppppppp. thankkkksssssssssssss

The FANchize
Canada
Time spent using app: 6 months
Edited October 13, 2018

i needed it in french with consistent cart but translation wasnt available so i tried this free up, damn it s working for my french store
nice app

ELITLY
France
Time spent using app: 6 days
October 13, 2018

Just started using the app - hoping it will help with conversions in my store. I had previously used another app that didn't do too good. Hoping for a better turn out with this one.

Premium AA Trendz
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
October 13, 2018

good good app!pp!good app!good app!good app!good app!good app!good app!good app!good app!good app!good app!

HairySteps
Slovenia
Time spent using app: 3 months
October 13, 2018

Good. no problemo. Très efficace
C'est un bon moyen de montrer de l'activité et donc d'inciter à la confiance et à l'envie d'acheter puisqu'on se dit si d'autres l'ont fait, pourquoi pas moi ?

www.monsieurcourtois.com
France
Time spent using app: 17 days
October 13, 2018

Good application.Like the custom create pop-ups and the auto generate function, which saves time as well.

Little Angels Apparel
Estonia
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited October 13, 2018

stabbas
Norway
Time spent using app: 5 months
October 13, 2018

Good app an is to easy to use and the best part is for free.
The app put in my website automatic the sales i have

Flars
Spain
Time spent using app: 1 day
October 13, 2018

Still new to this. Have high hopes though. This will definitely be a game changer. Thanks for the great app!

ShtuffsForSale
South Africa
Time spent using app: 3 months
October 13, 2018

ONE OF THE BEST FREE APPS OUT THERE, if you want to increase your sales, download it now! you'll see the difference in your performance!

minimalist-me
Philippines
Time spent using app: 7 days