POP! Sales Pop & Social Proof

Sales Pop Up & Recent Sales Popup for Social Proof

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
71 - 80 of 5883 reviews

The Curl Haven

This app really helps and customer service is amazing! I had an issue and customer service was able to provide prompt service to my issue.

Developer reply

November 30, 2021

Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure.

-Alessandro

Happy Peeps

I really enjoy this app and i believe it makes a difference as a costumer can see others have purchased.

Developer reply

November 30, 2021

Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means the world to us and to our entire team! We look forward to serving you again soon!

-Alessandro

The Watch Edit

Easy Set up and fast customer service assistance. Love that it shows proof of purchase and creates urgency to live customers.

Developer reply

November 30, 2021

Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means the world to us and to our entire team! We look forward to serving you again soon!

-Alessandro

Anime x Sneakers

Great app and amazing support team! They helped me setup and find a plan that made sense for our business, would recommend!

Developer reply

November 12, 2021

Thank you for sharing your kind words with us and for your recommendation. It’s truly appreciated! We look forward to serving you again soon! :)

-Sally

Fitness Factor

Their Customer service is beyond helpful. The app itself is a very clean design and easy to use. I would recommend this app to any Shopify store owner that is just starting out.

Developer reply

November 23, 2021

Thank you for sharing that wonderful review!

Glad to hear that you find our app helpful and very easy to use. We truly appreciate your recommendation and rest assured that we will continue to provide great customer service :)

-Shiela

AisleJoy

Great app & support team, quick response time when needed help! would recommend to to anyone anytime!

Developer reply

November 19, 2021

Thank you for your review, We always try to be available for our users 24/7. Do let us know if you need any tips :)

-Waqas.

Visual You / LOKISA

We've been using this app for a few months now and it's been an overall good experience with the app itself as well as the customer service. We are also pleased to see that more/ new features have been added and look forward to new features in the future.

Developer reply

November 19, 2021

Thank you for your review, Do let us know if you need any further assistance or tips :)

-Waqas.

SunChard

I use this app to help boost sales. It is a very simple and clean pop up. Super easy to set up and you customize based on website branding.

Developer reply

November 8, 2021

Thank you for the awesome review and the recommendation! This truly mean a lot to us!

Let us know if you need any assistance :)

-Anna

Kreate Clothing Co.

Easy app to navigate. Quality results. If you're any type of tech savvy, it should be a very resourceful tool for marketing for any product based business.

Developer reply

November 6, 2021

Thanks so much! This review truly made our day.
We're so glad to learn that you are satisfied with our services. It means so much.
We are here for you whenever you need us! Stay safe!

-Anna

The Side Class

Definitely a great app especially if you want repeaters coming back for your store. It provides a good social proof for the customers to trust your store instantly.

Developer reply

November 5, 2021

Thank you for the kind words, We're glad you're getting the extra sales from our app.

Do let us know if you need any assistance or tips :)

-Waqas.