Smile: Rewards & Loyalty

Smile: Rewards & Loyalty | Reviews

by Smile.io

Points & referrals. Attract & retain your most loyal customers

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

91 - 100 of 4215 reviews

Momina Collection

Hands down, the best rewards program app out there! You can do rewards points, referrals. Highly recommended!

Developer reply

October 18, 2021

Thank you so much for the kind words! We truly appreciate you using Smile. 💖

CAcafe

Fast customer service with a very knowledgeable support team. The app is easy to use and understand.

Developer reply

October 18, 2021

Thank you for the review and five-star rating! It's so appreciated. We're so happy to hear that our team were able to help out. 😄

Shoppr

Perfect! Great app, great funcionatilies and one of the best supports I've ever had in shopify apps!

Developer reply

October 18, 2021

Thank you for the kind review! We're so happy to hear that you've had a great experience with our Support team. We think they're pretty awesome too. 😇

Tree To Tub

Had a concern for reward points not reflecting, Customer Service has been very helpful with explaining what happened and gave suggestions.

Developer reply

October 15, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words! We'll always be around if you need our assistance ❤️

K-Swiss US

Easy to use, simple to setup, and does what it's supposed to do with no issues. Support is responsive and resolves questions rapidly.

Developer reply

October 15, 2021

This is awesome to hear! Please don't hesitate to reach out to support if we can help with anything :) Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us this review! 🙏

Bieunkah Illustrations

The app was really simple to set up. I'm excited to utilize this with the upcoming holiday season. I know customers will love it!

Developer reply

October 15, 2021

We're so glad to hear that! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us this review ✨

Casa Simpla

Nice apps highly recommended
i really like the apps for our online store
this apps is amazing.....................
.............................................................

Developer reply

October 13, 2021

Thanks so much for sharing your kind words! 💛

Off Your Leash

Fantastic app, customers are already signing up and earning their rewards. Great customer support, prompt replies when we had queries.

Developer reply

October 13, 2021

We're so happy to hear that 🥰
Thanks so much for leaving us this lovely review!

shop-kapro

We've had some good success with initiating a rewards club with Smile. Their customer service is friendly, quick, and knowledgeable when things go awry. Great app!

Developer reply

October 11, 2021

Thank you so much for your review! 🙏Currently, Instagram isn't one of the referral sharing features - Facebook, Twitter, and Email are the only options. That being said, I know our product team is aware that merchants are requesting this and are working to add this in the future. Please keep an 👁️ out for future product updates!

Whipped movement

this app is helping me get customers to come back to buy again. Im happy with how easy it is to set up.

Developer reply

October 11, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review 🤩

1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 421 422
1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 421 422