Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy setup, seamless Shopify integration, and effective loyalty features like point collection and redemption. Many have seen increased sales and are satisfied with its performance. The customer service is noted for its quick response and personalized approach. While the pricing is deemed fair, some merchants wish for more features at lower cost tiers.

February 6, 2024

this has been great for our store, the team are always ready to help, they quickly solve any issues - highly recommended

The Brighton Beard Company
United Kingdom
About 4 years using the app
Smile.io replied February 7, 2024

Thanks for leaving us a review! We appreciate it so very much and are so glad to hear you are happy with both our support and our app 🫶

- Smile Team ✨

April 16, 2024

Great friendly support, and has all the features you can expect! Special thanks to JOANA from customer service team who helped me resolve some technical issues on my theme.

The pricing is a bit steep though .. for a small business. And especially some important features are locked in for higher tiers.

Oppastore
United States
4 days using the app
Smile.io replied April 18, 2024

Thank you for your review and feedback about our pricing - we appreciate your honesty. We are really happy to hear that Joana gave you some great service!

March 20, 2024

Great app, David Wyatt was super helpful and quick to respond when we had some queries!

Beak Brewery
United Kingdom
10 months using the app
Smile.io replied March 21, 2024

Thanks for taking the time to rate us 5 stars! We really appreciate it 🙂

Yours in Loyalty,

✨ The Smile Support Team ✨

March 10, 2024

Great app, easy to set up and amazing support and customer service from Lynn when I needed assistance with anything.

The Empress & Wolf
Australia
3 months using the app
Smile.io replied March 14, 2024

Thank you so much for sharing, we are happy that we were able to help. We think Lynn is awesome too! 💖

If you need any help, please do not hesitate to reach out.

The Smile Team ✨

May 3, 2024

Quick help and friendly staff!

Liquid Layers and Daisy Dips Nail Co.
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
Smile.io replied May 6, 2024

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review! We really appreciate the kind words 🙏

- Smile Team ✨

May 3, 2024

Jade was incredibly helpful in getting our program set up. One of the reasons we selected Smile for our loyalty and rewards program was the reviews about customer service. Happy to report the others were right! Looking forward to being a long-time customer.

Another Nine
United States
1 day using the app
Smile.io replied May 10, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review 💖 It was a pleasure assisting you!

Jade - Smile Team✨

January 26, 2024

Support is very quick and effective. My customers love the app and use it a lot. I only wish some features would be available for a lower tier, or be able to buy them separately as I'm not able to justify the jump to a higher one yet price wise.

Dragons' Garden
Netherlands
Over 2 years using the app
Smile.io replied January 31, 2024

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your feedback and are glad our team was able to answer your questions quickly. We hope that you enjoy using the app 🙏

May 21, 2024

Good functionality and easy to manage

BluShark Straps
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Smile.io replied May 24, 2024

Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear you find the app easy to manage!

February 21, 2024

i love the app so much , it increase my sales . I highly recommended 1000%
good customer service

LECCE
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Smile.io replied February 23, 2024

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review! We are happy to hear that Smile is making an impact with your customers :)

Yours in Loyalty,

✨ The Smile Support Team ✨

April 29, 2024

Great service! Lynn helped me a lot! This is a very honest company and this is a plugin that helps sellers a lot.

ELKLOOK
United States
3 months using the app
Smile.io replied May 10, 2024

So pleased Lynn could help you out! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating! We really appreciate it 💖