Smile: Loyalty & Rewards

Loyalty points, rewards, & referrals to retain your customers

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
101 - 110 of 4639 reviews

Fragrance Market

Location United States

Great Customer Service Every time! Very responsive. Love the videos they are able to send. I would recommend

Developer reply

April 29, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, we love that you are enjoying the videos :) Thanks for the kind words!

Cleban & Daughters

Location United States

I love how customizable it all is! I was able to make the verbiage and imagery on brand which I appreciated a lot. Customer service has been such a dream. It would be nice if the Test Emails previewed true to how they would be received - ie. with the reward name replaced, the icons etc.

Developer reply

April 29, 2022

Thanks for sharing your review! I've passed your kind words to Nicole 💛

Email previews without placeholders is a great idea! Thanks for sharing, we'll add it to the pipeline for consideration :)

Nominal

Location United States

super intuitive, great support, always available to help optimize the program! Would recommend Smile to anyone who needs an incentivizing rewards app on their store!

Developer reply

April 28, 2022

We are so glad you are enjoying smile! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. It was great chatting with you today 💛 Nicole

Chica Beauty

Location United States

First of all, Nicole was AWESOME today and very helpful with our Klaviyo/Smile points integration. Separately, IMO, Smile.io is not seamless. We wish referral code(s) for more straight forward and easier for customers to share & use. Also, no landing page integration is a miss.

Developer reply

April 28, 2022

Hi again! It was a pleasure chatting with you today. Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review and giving us insightful feedback on our referral process. Also, I just sent you a message on how you can create a landing page with Smile data embedded. 💛 - Nicole

Elizabeth Mott

Location United States

Very useful app to help us engage with our customer base! Support team is always friendly and helpful!

Developer reply

April 28, 2022

Thank you for your kind words! So happy we are able to help :) -Jade <3

Your Oil Tools

Location United States

This app has helped us grow our loyalty program! Also, the customer service experience that the app provides is so helpful, friendly, and most of all so so engaging. 10/10 recommend! Joshua is a top-tier customer experience agent.

Developer reply

April 28, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We are happy to hear that we have been able to help your business grow and that Joshua was able to help today. :)

Chris Cyprus Art

Location United Kingdom

I had a great experience with Jade at the smile team , she solved the problem efficiently! thank you Jade

Developer reply

April 28, 2022

Super happy I could help today, thank you for taking the time to leave a review :) -Jade <3

Youngstown Coffee Co.

Location United States

Amazing Customer Service from Jade, and a fantastic way to incentivize your customers! Happy we decided to go with Smile!

Developer reply

April 28, 2022

Its was super great chatting with you today, and so happy to hear that you are enjoying Smile. :) -Jade <3

Bottle Bar and Shop

Location United Kingdom

Fantastic support from Jade! She was super speedy and efficient with dealing with our request.
Thank you so much for all your help :)

Developer reply

April 27, 2022

It was lovely helping you today, thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review :) -Jade <3

The Haut Company

Location Germany

Great app. Great Service. This is a tool that has been well polished. So just give it a try and see.

Developer reply

April 27, 2022

Thanks so much for the kind words, super happy to hear that you're loving the app. -Jade <3

1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 463 464
1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 463 464