Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy setup, seamless Shopify integration, and effective loyalty features like point collection and redemption. Many have seen increased sales and are satisfied with its performance. The customer service is noted for its quick response and personalized approach. While the pricing is deemed fair, some merchants wish for more features at lower cost tiers.

February 22, 2024

Lynn was prompt, courteous, and was able to answer our questions.

Shuler Studio
United States
About 2 years using the app
Smile.io replied February 27, 2024

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review! <3 We are happy to hear that Lynn could help!

Yours in Loyalty,

✨ The Smile Support Team ✨

April 18, 2024

Smile has been incredibly helpful for retaining customers and driving new growth. Thank you!

Mephisto Genetics
United States
3 months using the app
Smile.io replied April 21, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review! We really appreciate it 💖

Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions. We're always here when you need us!


Smile Team ✨

Edited May 1, 2024

Very good service team

zak.com
United States
7 months using the app
Smile.io replied March 22, 2024

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review! We really appreciate the kind words 🙏

Jade & ✨ The Smile Support Team ✨

March 4, 2024

Lisa Gallagher was extremely helpful in getting my questions answered!

invisaWear®
United States
About 1 year using the app
Smile.io replied March 5, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review 💖 It was a pleasure assisting you!

Lisa - Smile Team✨

February 27, 2024

Amazing! Work perfectly, great support and many opportunities! Love it, thank you

SORTE store
Brazil
Over 1 year using the app
Smile.io replied February 28, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We are happy to hear that you are happy with Smile!

The Smile Team ✨

February 14, 2024

We have been using Smile for a couple of years now and it has been working well for us.
Support has always been responsive and helpful when we have had questions or issues.
I would like to see the option for retailers to be able to create their own ways to earn. Such as giving double points on certain products. Or giving extra points for selecting Click + Collect on their order for example.
We have tiers for our customers and would love to see this push across to shopify so we don't have to manually tag our customers which can be time consuming.
Would also love to see the option for better bespoke design with the templates so it is more on brand/inline with our own look.

Overall, it does work well.

Obus Online
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
Smile.io replied February 18, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review! We really appreciate it 💖

We'll be sure to send this over as feedback to our product team for you! We'll let you know if this becomes available :)

Smile Team ✨

February 15, 2024

Good program, altough a little bit expensive. Let's see if it's wort it. Lisa from the Customer Servic was of great help.

Brothers in Arms
Germany
About 3 years using the app
Smile.io replied February 18, 2024

Thank you for your review! 🙏 We have reached out via email to see if there is anything we can improve on.

May 8, 2024

Joanna helped me a lot with my account. Thanks joanna!

ModernRoots Natural Soaps & Body Care
United States
2 months using the app
Smile.io replied May 10, 2024

So pleased Joana could help you out! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating! We really appreciate it 💖

February 14, 2024

I got the best service I could have asked for. Even when I had an issue, Lynn held my hand and guided me the whole way. Wonderful customer service.

Blake Mill
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
Smile.io replied February 22, 2024

We are so glad Lynn was really helpful! We think so too ;)

We look forward to supporting your business!

-The Smile Team

May 12, 2024

The Smile.io app has been instrumental in enabling us to connect with and reward our customers across various platforms, including online and point-of-sale systems.

The administrative interface is user-friendly, and the support team is responsive, providing timely solutions primarily via email, which works well for us. We highly recommend this app to all businesses.

Mmmm! Singapore
Singapore
2 months using the app
Smile.io replied May 15, 2024

Thank you for your review! We are so glad we've been able to help both your online and in store customers :)