Smile: Loyalty & Rewards

Smile: Loyalty & Rewards

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
Smile.io
4814 reviews
4814 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
4814 reviews
October 12, 2022

Love the app! Easy to use. Set it and forget it. Any issue that did pop up, customer service was on it.

Wetplants
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
Smile.io replied October 12, 2022

Thank you for your review! Glad we could help, great chatting! 🥰

Joshua - Smile Team 🧙‍♂️

October 11, 2022

Llevo poquito con mi ecommerce, y gracias a Smile he podido incorporar de forma fácil un programa de fidelización para mis futuros clientes. Es muy fácil de configurar. La recomiendo.

Puudukk Jewelry
Spain
Time spent using app: 8 days
Smile.io replied October 12, 2022

¡Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo para dejar una evaluación! ¡Agradecemos sus comentarios y esperamos poder ayudarlo a crecer! 🚀

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping you grow! 💸

Joshua - Smile Team 🧙‍♂️

October 8, 2022

Love everything about this app! It’s a great addition to my store and my customers love receiving points and rewards.

Sunny + Olive
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Smile.io replied October 8, 2022

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave this kind review! It was a pleasure chatting with you today 😊

Lisa - Smile Team ✨

October 7, 2022

Fantastic platform - really easy to set up & use. Customer service is exceptional (in particular Joshua - what a hero!) Looking forward to continued partnership with Smile. Couldn't recommend highly enough. 10/10

Toys for a Pound
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
Smile.io replied October 7, 2022

Thanks so much for this amazing feedback! I am glad I was able to assist and we look forward to a bright future with you! 🌈

Joshua - Smile Team 🧙‍♂️

October 6, 2022

We installed the app today and were able to get the help we needed to get it started and we hope to see it performing amazingly.

Back by Popular Demand Consignment inc
United States
Time spent using app: About 4 hours
Smile.io replied October 6, 2022

It was great chatting with you today. I am so glad that you were able to get set up so soon after installing! We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and can't wait to see how your business grows with Smile! 💛 Nicole