Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and customizable features that boost customer loyalty and conversions. Its seamless integration with Shopify and other apps, along with efficient live chat and personalized customer service, are highly valued. However, some suggest more affordable or flexible pricing for small businesses.

January 15, 2024

Definitely worth the automations and features ;-) Staff is friendly and helpful.

ieGlobal
South Africa
About 1 month using the app
Smile.io replied January 16, 2024

Thanks for taking the time to rate us 5 stars! We really appreciate it 🙂

Yours in Loyalty,

✨ The Smile Support Team ✨

January 4, 2024

The customer support is fantastic and what I might not have picked up on or understood in the helpful videos, can be further explained in a customer support chat!

Deux Cranes Chocolates and Confections
United States
About 2 months using the app
Smile.io replied January 6, 2024

Thanks so much for taking the time to write this review! We really appreciate it 🤩

Smile Team ✨

November 23, 2023

Only one word for Smile - Brilliant! Worth every cent, my friend. Easy to use as a store owner, easy for customers, and best of all it helps new people make the switch to natural bodycare with confidence. Our customers always say it so much better than us! Customer service is also brilliant. Highly recommend!

Everkind
New Zealand
Over 1 year using the app
Smile.io replied November 25, 2023

Thanks for the review! It's so wonderful to hear that you've found Smile easy to use and our support to be helpful 🙂

We'll be here if you need anything else!

✨ The Smile Support Team ✨

December 30, 2023

bester service dankesehr

Sener Jewelry
United Arab Emirates
About 2 months using the app
Smile.io replied January 4, 2024

Thanks so much for the 5-star rating! It means so much and everyone here at Smile really appreciates it 🫶

Yours in Loyalty,

✨ Smile Team ✨

November 20, 2023

An excellent loyalty management app, customer service is prompt and proactively addresses customer issues, very good!

Kemimoto
Hong Kong SAR
Almost 2 years using the app
Smile.io replied November 22, 2023

Thanks so much for the review and for calling us "excellent". We think you're pretty excellent too 🫶

Yours in Loyalty,

✨ The Smile Support Team ✨

December 22, 2023

We've used this app for a few years, and the customer support has always been great. I especially appreciate Ezra's help in figuring out the app integration with Shopify. He went above and beyond to help us resolve our issues.

Bad Sheep Yarn
United States
2 months using the app
Smile.io replied December 25, 2023

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review with such kind words about Ezra and the rest of our support team! We agree, they rock 😎

Yours in Loyalty,

✨ The Smile Support Team ✨

November 15, 2023

Great customer support around the clock.

BeautyWellness.ca
Canada
Almost 3 years using the app
Smile.io replied November 16, 2023

Thanks so much for taking the time to write this review! We really appreciate it 🤩

Smile Team ✨

January 30, 2024

Professional team stands behind the great app... highly recommended

Belingos
Israel
22 days using the app
Smile.io replied January 31, 2024

Thank you so much for the 5-star rating 💖

If you need any help, please do not hesitate to reach out.

Smile Team ✨

November 14, 2023

Really good app and the best loyalty program for Shopify by far. Super intuitive and support is extremely knowledgable. Zero hesitation in recommending this app for any store owner!

LOBOCKI
Australia
About 3 years using the app
Smile.io replied November 16, 2023

Thanks for the kind words and recommendation about our app and our stellar support team! It means so very much 🙏

Yours in Loyalty,

✨ The Smile Support Team ✨

November 9, 2023

Smile is a lovely and nice app with lots of nice features and points which are all really good.

Tip top lovely help from Jade, she's the best! =D

Aquacadabra
United Kingdom
Over 5 years using the app
Smile.io replied November 10, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review ❤️ It was a pleasure assisting you feel free to reach out if you need anymore assistance - Jade & The Smile Team