Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy setup, seamless integration, and customizable rewards program. It's recognized for effectively driving customer loyalty and boosting sales, with a positive impact on customer engagement and retention. Merchants value the responsive customer service during system outages or data delays. The app is praised for its affordability, value for money, and low maintenance. Its adaptability to various business needs is also highlighted.

February 15, 2024

Great platform that combines everything you need to build brand loyalty (rewards/referrals). It's what we recommend to all our clients. And the customer support is even better. In particular, Jade on their support team accommodated a customized request we had and her response time was blazing fast. It's hard to find product support like that these days...so it's greatly appreciated and a big reason why we love Smile.io

Budzburn
United States
16 days using the app
Smile.io replied February 18, 2024

Thanks for leaving a review! We agree that Jade is indeed excellent 💖

Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions. We're always here when you need us!

Smile Team ✨

March 20, 2024

Great app, David Wyatt was super helpful and quick to respond when we had some queries!

Beak Brewery
United Kingdom
10 months using the app
Smile.io replied March 21, 2024

Thanks for taking the time to rate us 5 stars! We really appreciate it 🙂

Yours in Loyalty,

✨ The Smile Support Team ✨

March 1, 2024

Very easy to use and quick to get started!

We were migrating from another loyalty app and had some issues with the switch. We reached out to support and they solved the problem right away. Highly recommend!

Football Central
New Zealand
24 days using the app
Smile.io replied March 5, 2024

Thanks for leaving a review!

Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions. We're always here when you need us!

Smile Team ✨

January 16, 2024

I had been struggling with a technical issue between two apps (Termly) and the Smile Team were quick to sort it and look into it. They kept me updated and also helped get Smile back up and running on my site. Really grateful to them!

Dalia Botanique
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
Smile.io replied January 30, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review 🥰 It means so much and everyone here at Smile really appreciates it 💛

We are so delighted to hear that you have had great experiences with our support team 🤩

Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions. We're always here if you need us!

- Smile Team ✨

February 21, 2024

The support team is really working hard and solving problems. 5 stars

DLUXCA
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Smile.io replied February 22, 2024

Thank you so much for your review! So glad we were able to solve all your problems :)

-Hannah

April 11, 2024

Jade was so helpful to us to in setting up the app blocks in our theme editor. She stay in the chat with myself and my coworker basically all day until we ran out of questions for her. Very responsive and solved all our problems!

Jolly Pets
United States
About 1 month using the app
Smile.io replied April 13, 2024

Thank you so much for sharing, we are happy that we were able to help. We think Jade is super awesome too! 💖

If you need any help, please do not hesitate to reach out.

The Smile Team ✨

February 29, 2024

Quick Support from Lynn ! Awesome app!

LLBA CA
Canada
About 6 years using the app
Smile.io replied March 1, 2024

Thank you for the 5-star rating and kind words! We appreciate it 💛

-The Smile.io Team

January 24, 2024

The system is simple and easy to use, the support for when you are stuck is very efficient and friendly. Thanks Jade!

Dark Arts Coffee
United Kingdom
About 3 years using the app
Smile.io replied January 25, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review 💛 It was a pleasure assisting you!

Jade - Smile Team✨

March 19, 2024

Very fast service ! All good ;)

Melsfit
Switzerland
Almost 4 years using the app
Smile.io replied March 20, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review 💖 It was a pleasure assisting you!

Lisa - Smile Team✨

January 24, 2024

I love a good app with the customer service chat!! I was able to chat with Andreandana and recieve all the help I needed. She went above and beyond. So happy with Smile!

Gussy Up Bow Co.
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Smile.io replied January 27, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review! We really appreciate it! 🤩