Reviews (6,108)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its variety of features like a Loyalty Landing Page and Points on Product Page. It's praised for its easy setup, seamless business integration, and low maintenance. The app's customer service is highly commended for its responsiveness and helpfulness. Merchants have seen a positive impact on sales and customer loyalty. Despite some concerns about pricing, the team is often willing to find suitable solutions. Its continuous innovation and user-friendly interface make it a top choice for managing loyalty programs.

Edited January 25, 2017

Loved it, but it would be great if you would put referral point for sharing to a friend

WOW! we got the referral now! i love it!

Aitina Jewels
Romania
3 months using the app
February 5, 2017

This is such a great idea. Been looking for a simple application like this for a while. Looking forward to using it :D

Entrixsport
Hong Kong SAR
3 months using the app
December 7, 2016

Easy to set up, feature packed even at the free level, unlike many apps on here.

Collar Ballers
Canada
3 months using the app
June 27, 2021

Good customer service especially from Petrit. They are very patient. I recommend it, it is also very easy to use.

Islafriki
Spain
3 months using the app
Smile.io replied July 3, 2021

Thanks so much for the 5-stars 💕Glad Petrit was able to help!

August 30, 2016

Super easy to use. Great incentive for my customers to spend with me and to promote and share my shop.

Simple Design Props
United States
3 months using the app
August 10, 2021

Love this app...really easy to use, and the customer support is by far one of the best you will ever experience. They are on point.
www.TheBestWineStore.com

The Best Wine Store
United States
3 months using the app
Smile.io replied August 12, 2021

We are so happy to hear that you love our app and find it easy to use. We are also thrilled to have such a glowing endorsement from you about our team - you've made our day!

August 25, 2016

I think this app is fantastic, so easy to install and maintain. Great way to get your customers to keep coming back again and again.

Willowick
Australia
3 months using the app
November 9, 2015

Easy to use and a great incentive program for return customers.

Afrugalistashaven
United States
3 months using the app
June 20, 2016

Love this app, easy to set up so very user friendly. Can't wait for our customers to start earning those rewards

Meindl New Zealand
New Zealand
Over 5 years using the app
April 16, 2017

Easy to use,simple, and rewarding.

Kingcoyote
United States
3 months using the app