Reviews (6,090)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its variety of features like a Loyalty Landing Page and Points on Product Page. It's praised for its easy setup, seamless business integration, and low maintenance. The app's customer service is highly commended for its responsiveness and helpfulness. Merchants have seen a positive impact on sales and customer loyalty. Despite some concerns about pricing, the team is often willing to find suitable solutions. Its continuous innovation and user-friendly interface make it a top choice for managing loyalty programs.

Edited July 31, 2022

5 more stars added ***** listen! Nicole, Nicole, Nicole pleasant and informative and very professional at giving opinions and options she even go above and beyond to ensure i understand what's needing to be done, Smile let me tell you you have a great agent and also i love your reward program, I tried a few but they aren't so fluent and smooth like u guys. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!

Valdez Vogue Klozzet
United States
2 months using the app
Smile.io replied July 31, 2022

Thank so much for taking the time to leave a review, and for the kind words! We really appreciate it and are so glad that you are finding Smile smooth to use. It was great chatting with you today! 😄 - Nicole

September 3, 2016

very good app,, happy that i can reward my customers.

Stckrz Com
Netherlands
2 months using the app
Edited September 10, 2016

Just signed up and it was really easy! My customers love it!
View it in action @ www.rotationshift.com

Garman Southern Llc
United States
2 months using the app
May 8, 2016

Just downloaded, looking good so far :)

Coffee Bodie
United States
2 months using the app
April 27, 2016

i am looking forward to seeing the effectiveness of your apps.

World Sporting
Hong Kong SAR
2 months using the app
August 18, 2016

So far so good! This plug-in was extremely easy to set-up! Now, let's reward the customers.

Hattielu Embroidery
United States
2 months using the app
March 15, 2021

This app is simple and easy to use. It walks you through the whole process step by step setup. Its great for engaging with a customers, its definitely must have!!!!

Melanin Diaries Company
United States
2 months using the app
Smile.io replied March 16, 2021

Thanks so much for the glowing review! 🌟 So glad to hear how simple and easy it was to set-up and that you're getting great engagement from your customers 😁

June 30, 2020

Love this app so much! I am finally able to reward my customers and they love it too! Great customer service as well.

Blooms + Flora
Canada
2 months using the app
Smile.io replied June 30, 2020

Thank you so much for your review 😍 We're so glad to hear that your support team has been helpful. Can't wait to watch your business grow!

February 9, 2019

Great program with even better customer support. We were looking for a loyalty program and have tried many of the others. Needless to say, Smile checked all the boxes for us.

SoKKs.com
United States
2 months using the app
Smile.io replied March 27, 2019

Thank you for the five-star review! Our Support team is here to help and make sure that you feel well taken care of :)

April 2, 2017

Easy setup, nice interface. Very customizable

Ieco
United States
2 months using the app