Smile: Loyalty & Rewards

Smile: Loyalty & Rewards

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
4877 reviews
4877 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
4877 reviews
April 8, 2016

I am so thankful for this free app! It's so easy to set up and I can't wait for customer to begin to feel appreciated and enjoy savings! Thank you!

Shiloh Z
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
April 7, 2016

App functions very well. Support staff is amazing!

Sl Snack Shack
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
April 7, 2016

Great app, I know my customers will love it

Clnaturalhealthproducts
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
April 7, 2016

good so far although would like instead of only a tab as an option, there was a way to have a navigation link

Franko7
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited November 27, 2016

Lacks some of the features that I want to offer my customers. Too inflexible for my needs.

Jack Wagon Coffee Co
Canada
Time spent using app: 9 days
April 6, 2016

Worth while app for customer return

Fh Gillingham Sons
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 years
April 6, 2016

Easy to setup, Simple and nice! We had used other loyalty program before and honestly this one is much better! Strongly recommending!

Skin18com
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
April 6, 2016

Just started trying this app- so far -easy set up -

Here Comes The Bling
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
April 5, 2016

I love this rewards app! I tried several and found referral candy to be the most user friendly regardless of user coding capabilities (of which I have none). The app is like a business partner working along beside me but silent and never bothersome yet quite capable of getting things done. 5+☆☆☆☆☆

Retro Reclaimations
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
April 5, 2016

Very easy to start up and customize. On the first day that I released the reward program, I've had positive comments from customers. Comments such as "I wish this was out last month!" were common haha.

Love the app. Thanks guys!

Portal Botanicals
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months