Reviews (6,099)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its variety of features like a Loyalty Landing Page and Points on Product Page. It's praised for its easy setup, seamless business integration, and low maintenance. The app's customer service is highly commended for its responsiveness and helpfulness. Merchants have seen a positive impact on sales and customer loyalty. Despite some concerns about pricing, the team is often willing to find suitable solutions. Its continuous innovation and user-friendly interface make it a top choice for managing loyalty programs.

May 25, 2017

A must have for any store serious about customer retention and ultimate growth. The team is phenomenal to work with and the patience of our dedicated manager deserves due credit. Hands down, this it the best loyalty program for the world's fastest growing and customer-driven e-commerce businesses.

Fragrancebuy
Canada
21 days using the app
September 30, 2021

We're just in the infancy of using this app - but started exploring some other competitors apps - and ended up coming back to this one. It's easy to setup. But honestly, customer support is top notch and that's a huge selling point in our book.

Embassy London USA
United States
21 days using the app
Smile.io replied October 6, 2021

Thank you so much for your review 💖
We're so glad to hear that you're loving our customer service!

July 1, 2017

Setup was super simple. Product works as advertised.

Inkzuki
United States
21 days using the app
October 7, 2016

Excellent so far, looking forward to see how this works in our store!

Iron Gear City Llc
United States
21 days using the app
December 14, 2018

Great app with a wide range of features. Very nice design style & easy to use. Quick support response from Maggie got me up and running quickly!

SciDye
United Kingdom
21 days using the app
December 20, 2018

I enjoyed using this app because it was simple to create a rewards program. I also think the user-facing app on the website looks really professional, simple and fun. Super easy to use to reward program!

Gizmo Theory
United States
21 days using the app
May 2, 2017

I'd give it 5 stars if there is a way that each email came in got sent to an autoresponder. Other than that it's great.

Energetic Healthy Me
United States
About 1 year using the app
Edited March 2, 2018

This app is awesome in every way.

1) Install went perfectly.
2)Customization is great and very easy to do.
3)Contacted them for support and they got back to me very quickly.
4)The color branding is perfect.
5)The loyalty points and referral programs are flawless.
6) The best part is that this is the FREE version. I can only imagine how much I will love the paid version. Thank You and keep up the good work.

See it in action at www.gruntshop.com

Norse Watches
United States
21 days using the app
July 3, 2016

Love APPS that actually work! Amazing - Thank You Sweet Tooth

Kayceescorner Super Store
United States
21 days using the app
March 23, 2018

So far so good! loving smile and Maggie in support was amazing :)

Macaroonjewellery
United Kingdom
21 days using the app