Reviews (6,112)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its variety of features like a Loyalty Landing Page and Points on Product Page. It's praised for its easy setup, seamless business integration, and low maintenance. The app's customer service is highly commended for its responsiveness and helpfulness. Merchants have seen a positive impact on sales and customer loyalty. Despite some concerns about pricing, the team is often willing to find suitable solutions. Its continuous innovation and user-friendly interface make it a top choice for managing loyalty programs.

May 12, 2022

This is a great app. Its expensive but having trouble growing my rewards as the base programme doesnt offer nudges . Its is a super important aspect of this app . Please consider offering as we will get more growth and stay with the app .

Mount Longboards New Zealand
New Zealand
Over 1 year using the app
April 1, 2016

I wish there was an option to reward customers with products other than just money towards products.

For Soaps Sake
United States
About 1 year using the app
September 1, 2016

I have just set it up and it looks very good.

Armadoro
Cyprus
About 1 year using the app
April 14, 2017

Seems to be a lot of bugs. Coupon not working after points activate coupon.

Live Famous
United States
Over 1 year using the app
August 25, 2016

Sweet Tooth has skyrocketed my business farther than I ever thought was possible. And it was so easy to use.

Leylas Closet
United States
20 days using the app
October 19, 2016

So simple to use, can't wait to see the results!!
www.matchanation.net

Dapoetic
Australia
20 days using the app
April 15, 2017

Set up very easy, lovely user friendly interface that's made for real people - nicely done Sweet Tooth! However it's disappointing that you can't edit some really basic colour choices as part of the 'customise' process...unless you upgrade of course!! Almost deleted the App when I realised this as I feared the whole 'Free' thing would have too many limitations. But, persevered largely because of the positive reviews for the free version... In terms of how well it works we'll have to wait and see what happens! Fingers crossed....

That Pedal Show Shop
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
May 13, 2016

Really great loyalty scheme. My customers at www.bath-hut.com love it too

The Bath Hut
United Kingdom
20 days using the app
July 27, 2016

Easy Setup. Effective. Great app.

Outdoor Fun Exercise
United States
20 days using the app
March 14, 2022

The customer support, particularly Tess, was very helpful when the setup wasn't working quite right. She got it working just fine and patiently answered my questions. This app is quite easy to use, and you can even adjust points for customers that purchased prior to utilizing this app.

All About Velour
United States
20 days using the app
Smile.io replied March 14, 2022

Thank you so much for your lovely review ✨ We're so glad to hear that you're finding the app easy to use! Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can help with anything else :)