Smile: Loyalty & Rewards

Smile: Loyalty & Rewards

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
4872 reviews
4872 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
4872 reviews
Edited March 8, 2016

Only just installed this App which was very easy, looking forward to seeing if we can improve our repeat business with the Sweet Tooth program.

Australian Gifts Online
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 year
March 3, 2016

Fantastic App, easy to set up and very straightforward. Great customer service!! I would definitely recommend this app. A must have simple marketing tool!!!

Wink Designs
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Almost 7 years
March 3, 2016

Had it for about a year now and have seen activity and customer retention due to this app. Best of all is that it is a powerful and free app with various ways for potential customers to earn points, such social likes and sharing, birthdays, customer referrals, purchasing points and new sign up points. Highly recommend this app.

Faisal Fashion Fabrics
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
February 27, 2016

i am just about to start using this app but it looks cool. gotta try it now

Kushonwheelz
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
February 27, 2016

I have a Queen size luxury boutique in Michigan and I just started using Sweet tooth rewards and everything has been fabulous this far. I wish it had a little more details on the free version yet its free so its cool. I love it so far......Ill be back on here soon for updates.

Dolce Couture Clothing
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
Edited April 21, 2018

Had a chat with Maggie and discussed my issues. Let's just say the support they provide is AMAZING. Highly recommend.

Happily Ever A
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
February 25, 2016

Great app!! Easy to use.

Fantastic tools and a generous amount of free stuff to help new companies start out with the edge they need to compete.

Highly recommend this app, if you want to run a customer loyalty program that has the same features that you larger competitors have but without the cost or overhead.
Sweet Tooth is a great advantage. Thanks Sweet Tooth !

Titan Goods
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
February 24, 2016

Very easy to setup!!! User friendly - I love it!

Signature For Women
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
February 24, 2016

Cool app, easy to setup, good guide and works great.

Am Generalstore
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
February 24, 2016

Love this! It looks really great, seems very easy to use. Had one little hiccup that was resolved within minutes! Great customer service!

Smile Sunshine Designs Llc
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months