Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and excellent customer service. Its features, such as point collection and redemption, are praised for boosting customer loyalty and engagement, leading to increased conversion rates. Merchants also value the customization options and the quick, effective live chat support. However, some find the pricing a bit steep for the features offered, though the support team is known to assist in finding suitable plans.

October 3, 2016

Just started to use this. I wanted to have a program like this for a while, so it was perfect for me.

Thanks Sweet Tooth.

My customers in Brazil will love it.

Rogue Brasil
Brazil
9 months using the app
April 28, 2022

First of all, Nicole was AWESOME today and very helpful with our Klaviyo/Smile points integration. Separately, IMO, Smile.io is not seamless. We wish referral code(s) for more straight forward and easier for customers to share & use. Also, no landing page integration is a miss.

Chica Beauty
United States
9 months using the app
Smile.io replied April 28, 2022

Hi again! It was a pleasure chatting with you today. Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review and giving us insightful feedback on our referral process. Also, I just sent you a message on how you can create a landing page with Smile data embedded. 💛 - Nicole

February 15, 2018

Very good app and Fiona really helped ! I do recommand it

Nature Cosmetique
France
9 months using the app
July 15, 2017

So far the setup has been pretty easy. I did have to read some of the review information to make sure I was doing things in order. I can't seem to find out how to import my codes so I have not yet launched the program until I can get feedback with a live representative.

Mode Elle Boutique
United States
9 months using the app
December 23, 2022

Its barely good enough considering it is free. There are issues with finding customers. The search is difficult and will only find exact, full matches. You cant just search by a first or last name. you have to have both.

The price offerings go from free to $50 to $200 a month. Which they need a lower cost option with features I could actually use. most of the feature even at the premium package just aren't useful.

Ashton Renee Boutique
United States
12 months using the app
Smile.io replied December 29, 2022

Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate it! One of our team members has reached out to discuss your points made below.
- Hannah & The Smile Team :)

October 12, 2016

Easy to install! Now to wait and see if my customers love it!
www.nonastiesmakeup.com.au
Natural Play Makeup for Kids!

No Nasties Kids Makeup
Australia
9 months using the app
February 19, 2017

I think this service is awesome!

Sureclean
Singapore
9 months using the app
September 5, 2016

I really love Sweet Tooth because it is a great way to keep track of and reward your loyal customers, and new ones as well!

Hashtagstush
United States
12 days using the app
May 9, 2016

The set up was very easy and well explained! Now lets hope it can bring me some return customers and help spread the word :) Great idea!

Copper Co
Australia
12 months using the app
June 12, 2018

Basic referral functionality doesn't limit to first-time customers. Referrals can't be offered as point values, and aren't fully integrated with the point earning/spending experience. Their support team misunderstands issues right and left, leaving me with 9+ email chains to troubleshoot simple problems.

Ample Foods
United States
About 1 year using the app