Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and customizable features that boost customer loyalty and conversions. Its seamless integration with Shopify and other apps, along with efficient live chat and personalized customer service, are highly valued. However, some suggest more affordable or flexible pricing for small businesses.

August 1, 2021

We are working on transitioning POS systems and have lots of questions about loyalty/reward programs. Maria at SMILE did a fantastic job explaining processes and answering our questions!

Abode Mercantile
United States
8 days using the app
Smile.io replied August 3, 2021

We're love Maria! Thank you so much for your lovely review and shout out 💖

January 26, 2022

Quick and easy to create a robust customer loyalty plan! Help chat also provided quick response to questions we had

The Tumbler Supply Store
United States
8 days using the app
Smile.io replied January 26, 2022

Thank you for the five-star review! We are always committed to providing quality products and services to our merchants! 💖

July 16, 2016

Wow, can have some fun with this!

Blanx
Australia
8 days using the app
December 12, 2021

This is a good rewards program, but really lacking in options unless you pay the very high monthly fee.

Little Fanny Pants
United States
5 months using the app
Smile.io replied December 13, 2021

Thanks so much for the kind words and feedback alike! We completely understand that not all merchants are able to justify the cost of some plans. Feel free to reach out to us at help@smile.io to discuss free trials and custom pricing - we're happy to work with you on any features and/or plans you wanted to try out 🙂

Kind Regards,

Brandon - Merchant Experience Manager

June 7, 2019

The app was very easy to install and get running. I'm very impressed for a free app and will consider upgrading once I see the sort of value it brings to our company - www.printyourmind3d.ca.

Print Your Mind 3D
Canada
8 days using the app
Smile.io replied June 7, 2019

Thank you for the five-star review! We're happy you're loving the free version :)

Edited August 7, 2016

Its very user friendly and easy to work with! I would definitely recommend to a friend. My customers love that the sign up is simple and easy!!

Fatal Attractions Fashion
United States
5 months using the app
Edited August 23, 2016

It seriously one of the best apps ever

Clothingvade
Netherlands
8 days using the app
April 9, 2016

Trying to explore but for now looks simple and amazing.

Pickypicksco
Pakistan
5 months using the app
November 26, 2016

AWesome app for rewarding customers with ppoints. 4littlebread.com

Sanapalas
India
8 days using the app
June 23, 2017

Great app for a loyalty program

Outdoorstockroom
United States
5 months using the app