Smile: Loyalty & Rewards

Smile: Loyalty & Rewards

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
4866 reviews
4866 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
4866 reviews
October 27, 2015

Easy to set up and even easier for our audience to join and start earning sweet perks. I'd love for it to integrate with our brick and mortar sales, too!

Anaapple
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 6 years
October 25, 2015

This is a really great app! Easy to use with useful features. It is a wonderful edition to my E-commerce site. Definitely recommend it to anyone who wants to have a loyalty reward program.

The Snack Guru
Singapore
Time spent using app: 28 days
October 23, 2015

That fact that this app can help me gain a customer base is awesome. Best of all its free!

Kitsac
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
October 20, 2015

Loved the concept of this program. Creating long term realtion with the customers by awarding them points for each purchase. Easy to setup .. Good work sweet tooth team

Ebarza
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 3 months
October 20, 2015

After trying out so many apps, SWEET TOOTH is the MUST-HAVE-APP.
great product and excellent service. their customer / technical support team offered amazing help.

Highly recommended or miss out a full potential of your site.

Falconsekido
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
October 13, 2015

Out of the many apps I've installed so far, Sweet Tooth was the most simple to install and has proven to be the most effective to date. It keeps my customers coming back to earn more points and save more cash!

Ultra Supps
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
Edited July 21, 2016

What a great app and so easy to install! And free! You cant get any better than that! :) :) :)

Sunny Bunny Gardens
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
October 13, 2015

Very easy on boarding process

Oncore Golf
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 4 years
October 8, 2015

I love Sweet Tooth! It has given our patients a way to earn loyalty points, track them, and redeem them super easily. It also offers report features and some perspectives. Any concerns I have are answered super fast and friendly from their customer service reps. Love it love it love it! :)

Green Shield
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
October 5, 2015

Great for first timer users as it is very easy to use and also to install.

Beauty Junction
New Zealand
Time spent using app: Over 1 year