Smile: Loyalty & Rewards

Smile: Loyalty & Rewards

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
4866 reviews
4866 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
4866 reviews
October 4, 2015

Great app. Very easy to install. Entry level paid for seems expensive to start with but if it gets repeat customers spending more money then could work out cheaper than other forms of advertising in the long run.

Theweirdandwonderful
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 year
September 29, 2015

This is an awesome addition to my website! It's helped build a lot of customer interaction and they love it! The design is nice and it is so easy to use. I love that I can manually adjust points and edit customer information.

Sunshineinkdesign
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
Edited September 28, 2015

Very easy to set up, looks great and really simple to use :). Loving it so far!
It is a shame that the social referral options are paid only (considering there is such a large jump from the free service to the next, I sadly cannot afford that) - but, the free service is fantastic :) so this is only a small issue.

Velvetvolcano
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 days
September 28, 2015

This was was great and easy to setup. The only issue I had with it, is that the referral option is only available if you pay for a premium account. As a very small startup business, 60$ / month is a lot for referral option. For now I will keep using it, until I find something cheaper (or free) which includes referrals.

Nicks Random Goods
Canada
September 24, 2015

Excellent app. Easy setup. Would recommend to anyone thinking of a Customer Rewards Program.

Lifejoymantra
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
September 24, 2015

great easy way to track rewards for customers. :) Very easy interface!

Sunshine Lullaby
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
September 24, 2015

This is app is amazing! This was extremely easy setup and will help customers coming back. This will help build loyalty with my customers for the long-term! Love it!

Salty Apparel
Canada
September 24, 2015

Super simple to install and use. Great way to keep customers coming back.

Carol Lipworth Designs
United States
Time spent using app: 10 days
Edited February 8, 2017

Great app! Very easy to install. Good functionality. Continually add new features.

www.axesschronos.com

Ax Ch
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
September 23, 2015

Really easy to use - once you install it, you don't have to do anything. I have a Loyalty Program set up, and Sweet Tooth keeps track of everything. Great app, a lot of features available for free, and even better features if you buy one of the reasonably priced subscriptions. Great app!

The Happy Vapor Company Llc
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months