Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy setup and navigation, and its positive impact on customer engagement and loyalty through features like point collection and redemption. Its seamless integration with Shopify and other apps enhances customer experience. The responsive customer support team offers personalized service, including live chat. Some find the pricing expensive, but note the team's flexibility in finding solutions. The app offers customization to fit specific brand needs and has been key in growing returning customer bases and increasing sales.

April 17, 2017

NOT recommended.
Creates fake customers for the free trail plan to make you almost reach your limit.
When you go to delete them you have to do it one by one, no option to select all

Aimtools
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
May 5, 2016

What a great idea! It's easy to set up and I'm certain my customers are going to love it!
Mike Cuggy - Wicked Jewellery.co.uk

Devon Craft Company
United Kingdom
6 days using the app
October 2, 2017

Like!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

L C Auctionstore
Argentina
6 days using the app
October 14, 2020

I have been very impressed by the support and customer service for this app. We plan to use it for our Point of Sale, and are moving our e-com over to shopify as well and will use it there as well to have a unified experience.

BabyCubby
United States
6 days using the app
Smile.io replied October 19, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review! ✨ We're so glad that our support team was able to help :)

August 24, 2016

BrainNerd loves it!

www.brainnerdpill.com!

Buybrainnerd
United States
6 days using the app
January 11, 2021

excellent, so easy to use, its got so many features for free & the support is brilliant. tried a couple of others but this is the best one.

Inkguru
United Kingdom
6 days using the app
Smile.io replied January 12, 2021

Thank you for the glowing review 🌟So happy to hear you're finding a lot of value in the free version and getting the support you need!

July 12, 2021

Great app with great support. Only feature lacking is more languages and integration with the new Shopify languages API.

Finn
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
Smile.io replied July 14, 2021

Thank you so much for your review and feedback 💖

November 9, 2022

muy interesante una aplicación que funciona bien y hace lo que dice esta muy completa y es estupenda

MTX STORE
Spain
6 days using the app
Smile.io replied November 9, 2022

Thank you so much for leaving a review! It means the world to us :)

September 15, 2016

Great to Award Loyal Customers , Thank you . Mercenarywatches.com

Mercenary Watches
United Kingdom
6 days using the app
March 14, 2017

Very Cool App!!!!
Every Store Must Have!!
Cheaper and Better than the Others :)

Magnetic Barbering Supplies
United States
6 days using the app