Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and excellent customer service. Its features, such as point collection and redemption, are praised for boosting customer loyalty and engagement, leading to increased conversion rates. Merchants also value the customization options and the quick, effective live chat support. However, some find the pricing a bit steep for the features offered, though the support team is known to assist in finding suitable plans.

February 12, 2017

good app for free! It is very helpful!

Primecuppa
United States
9 days using the app
July 22, 2016

Great program for business owners especially for clothing companies, easy customization tools and easy to use.

Belong Designs
United States
9 days using the app
April 17, 2017

Great App! Does just what i needed!

The B L I N G Store
United States
9 days using the app
January 1, 2017

Great little app. Love it. Thank you.

100% recommended.

Goodiesbytee
Ireland
9 days using the app
April 28, 2022

Amazing Customer Service from Jade, and a fantastic way to incentivize your customers! Happy we decided to go with Smile!

Youngstown Coffee Co.
United States
9 days using the app
Smile.io replied April 28, 2022

Its was super great chatting with you today, and so happy to hear that you are enjoying Smile. :) -Jade <3

September 24, 2020

Great app and even better customer service! In the process of getting everything synced over from our previous loyalty program, can't wait to launch this new one with Smile!

Detour Sunglasses
United States
9 days using the app
Smile.io replied September 29, 2020

Thank you so much for your lovely review 💖 Please don't hesitate to reach out to support if we can help with anything!

January 19, 2017

Looks good! Looking forward to using it! :P

8doozy
Bulgaria
9 days using the app
August 1, 2016

This shopify app is pretty awesome, I get to reward my loyal customers with a click of a button. Thanks!

Squad Warz
United States
9 days using the app
September 15, 2016

Smart set-up and easy to install.

Casperthread
United Kingdom
9 days using the app
July 28, 2016

Absolutely a great app. Easy and effective.

Hobbyheroes Com
United States
9 days using the app