Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy setup, seamless integration, and customizable rewards program. It's recognized for effectively driving customer loyalty and boosting sales, with a positive impact on customer engagement and retention. Merchants value the responsive customer service during system outages or data delays. The app is praised for its affordability, value for money, and low maintenance. Its adaptability to various business needs is also highlighted.

July 9, 2016

Great app and easy to implement

Alpha Kappa Alpha
United States
6 months using the app
October 3, 2016

Really good app! Thank you for being so easy to use.

Thejockshophk
Singapore
9 days using the app
January 22, 2016

Ahh this is perfect! Just the thing we were looking for to reward our customers! Simple to use with effective results!

East Coast Vaping
United Kingdom
9 days using the app
September 3, 2016

sweeet tooth will be awesome for punkdezigns.com im sure of it .

Lgbt Vogue Wear
United States
9 days using the app
July 4, 2016

So easy to install! Its a dream to use! I'm really excited to see how much my business grows using this fantastic App. They have so many great Apps to help build your business. The free ones are awesome and the paid ones seem well worth the money. Can't wait to try more. Thank you!

Potter French
United Kingdom
9 days using the app
September 8, 2016

This is brilliant and so easy to use. The FREE plan has everything you need but upgrading gives you even more. ESSENTIAL APP.

Md Kids
United Kingdom
8 days using the app
April 25, 2021

well i love it nothing wrong with it like its amazing thats all i can say i wish it was a all free app but its good

joli anges
United States
8 days using the app
Smile.io replied April 25, 2021

Thanks for the review! Glad to hear you've found Smile to be amazing 🤩

November 2, 2021

I really love at the features 'Smile offers unfortunately you do have to pay to integrate with other apps but my customers definitely love the feature, customer Service is great and is offered to everyone not just paid members which can be very frustrating.

Beauty By Jenkins
United States
8 months using the app
Smile.io replied November 3, 2021

Thank you so much for your review and your feedback! This is truly valuable to us 🙏

January 31, 2017

I just installed the app, its super easy and I love it! This app is definitely a must have!!

Janis Boutique Nd Hair
Curaçao
8 days using the app
June 17, 2021

Easy to use, amazing customer service, super helpful! We're excited to be able to offer our customers some rewards for their loyalty. Thank you smile

LE BUNS
Australia
8 days using the app
Smile.io replied June 17, 2021

Thank you for your review! We're so glad to hear that the support team was able to help out 💖