Reviews (6,090)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its variety of features like a Loyalty Landing Page and Points on Product Page. It's praised for its easy setup, seamless business integration, and low maintenance. The app's customer service is highly commended for its responsiveness and helpfulness. Merchants have seen a positive impact on sales and customer loyalty. Despite some concerns about pricing, the team is often willing to find suitable solutions. Its continuous innovation and user-friendly interface make it a top choice for managing loyalty programs.

May 27, 2016

Love it. So easy to reward my customers

Yoursuppliesstore Com
United Arab Emirates
7 months using the app
October 25, 2021

This app helps me in improving my website. I highly recommend if your looking for an app that does the excellent job.

Penducky Co
Singapore
10 days using the app
Smile.io replied October 26, 2021

Thanks for the recommendation! It means a lot to us that we can able to provide you and your website with everything it needs to be successful 🚀

Edited September 23, 2016

Having the ability to reward my customer is very important to me. Sweet Tooth allows me to do that in several different ways. I am all about providing value with my original art and art related products I sell at jrobinsonart.com, but now I can give them, even more value with Sweet Tooth. I will share this app with my business friends but more importantly, I will share this with my J Robinson Art customers.

J Robinson Art
United States
10 days using the app
June 25, 2017

Easy to use, but the free plan seems to have an issue with renaming the points to anything else. Wish that feature worked.

Prickled Pear Studio
United States
7 months using the app
July 21, 2016

This app is neatly and well-sorted, so it's very easy for using even w/o an expert.

Cyxologi
Singapore
10 days using the app
May 31, 2022

The app was straight forward for the most part - however slightly confusing on the customer side of it between what members and guests had to do in order to get their sign up points. Once I spoke to smile customer service (Joshua) he was great! Loved his videos and he totally rocks a good radio voice. If it wasn't for the videos I would be lost as to how to help my customers, but this definitely helped. It would be good for this kind of information to be provided in a demo video upon downloading the app to assist admin. Thanks, Jodi

Discovery Headbands
Canada
7 months using the app
Smile.io replied May 31, 2022

Thank you so much for your your feedback, I was so glad I could help you get everything sorted! 💪 Thanks for your compliments and suggestions, we appreciate you! We look forward to helping your business grow! 🌱

Cheers,
Joshua - Smile Team 🧙‍♂️

April 16, 2023

All the bells and whistles I could want in a reward points app. Excellent, easy to use interface. A+

Stitch Love Studio
United States
10 days using the app
Smile.io replied April 17, 2023

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave this kind review — we really appreciate it! 😊

Smile Team ✨

Edited June 16, 2019

I'm new to the app but, after having problems with previous reward apps, I was happy to come across something that is easy to use! I love that you can manually add points to customer accounts. So far so good!

Demize Collectibles LTD
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
Smile.io replied June 17, 2019

Thanks for the great review, and for the feedback! :)

April 9, 2016

Very easy setup on our site http://myomegapet.com

Myomegapet
United States
10 days using the app
May 26, 2016

Such a easy to use app that I absolutely love!

Behind The Door Jewellery And Accessories
Australia
10 days using the app