WhatsApp & SMS Marketing: TCW

WhatsApp & SMS Marketing: TCW

Free plan available. 5-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
323 reviews
323 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
323 reviews
June 24, 2019

Used the app, did not face any issues and the pricing is cost-effective. However, they need to add the do not disturb timings as an option in abandoned card messaging.

Azah
India
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
June 24, 2019

This is exactly what I need. I had a minor issue but the support team helped out really fast. Amazing service.

EscapeGizmo
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: About 2 months
June 22, 2019

We used this app for sms notifications for our store wrooker.com and it worked like a charm. Easy to integrate and configure. And sms rates are very competitive.
Thanks

Wrooker - One stop Online Mall
India
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
June 21, 2019

The app is good. Easy to integrate and does what it says. I am using it for notifying my customers about delivery status and offers.

Ayur Space
India
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
June 19, 2019

This is the best in class service for transactional messaging. Specially for a startup. If you are looking to invest into transactional route messaging, this is the solution for you. You do not require to pre approve templates, as well as no documentation is required for transactional route service...

Fashionyart
India
Time spent using app: 6 months
June 7, 2019

Awesome application for SMS channel. Just set it up once. It will work flawless in recovering abandoned cart.

SUGAR Cosmetics
India
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
June 4, 2019

Yeah I'm using this app since 3 months, works well and no issues.
and the price is somewhat cheap while comparing with other apps.

Ayush Care
India
Time spent using app: About 4 years
June 1, 2019

The app works well - does what it's supposed to and is easy to setup. the pricing is also reasonable. We're very happy with it

Home Artisan
India
Time spent using app: About 1 year
May 28, 2019

it works very well...really usefull if you want to convert you abandoned carts ..this app works very well...

Arashi Futures
India
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited May 28, 2019

the app works great helps drive up sales. its easy to use and setup.
quite affordable. wish you could customise it more.

moonrabbitlifestyle
India
Time spent using app: Over 3 years