WhatsApp & SMS Marketing: TCW

WhatsApp & SMS Marketing: TCW

Free plan available. 5-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
323 reviews
323 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
323 reviews
May 26, 2019

Very good APP, simple to use.

The only recommendation I have is being able to track conversions. Right now I make a custom Shopify discount so I know if it's working.

Hena
Canada
Time spent using app: 11 months
May 25, 2019

Very useful app, I use it to notify my customers about their orders and also retrieve abounded cart. And it so easy to use

Tee's Health and Beauty Shop
South Africa
Time spent using app: About 2 years
Edited May 24, 2019

Very good app. Easy to use. SMS notification is helpful for our customers to Recover their cart. Helpful for our business.

Swadeshi Boutique
India
Time spent using app: About 5 years
May 24, 2019

Recently started using this app. I can able to see the significant improvement in cart recovery and sales as well. The automated SMS is really helping for our business.

Pink Fitness
India
Time spent using app: About 3 years
May 23, 2019

This app has everything I need. From sending order updates to Abandon cart recovery. Excellent app! :)

Shop It Here PH
Philippines
Time spent using app: About 1 year
May 22, 2019

very good app, helpful SMS program, auto mode good good good very good excellent , doing well helpful

iNfinityPhone.in
India
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
May 16, 2019

Great & reliable app! Worth the price and it is indeed a must-have for everyone doing e-commerce business.

Empire Shop PH
Philippines
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
May 15, 2019

It comes with features but it's super easy to use! It was amazing. It won't disappoint you. Definitely recommend it!

HappyDibs
Philippines
Time spent using app: 8 months
May 15, 2019

70% people doesn't use email as checkout information now.
SMS as abandon cart recovery is a very good choice.

DGI宅時光/眼鏡日嚐
Taiwan
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Edited May 14, 2019

one of the best apps i have used for the purpose. it does what it says. the results are amazing. i would recommend everyone to try this . app at least once.
just use it once you surely won't be disappointed. also don't forget to make ur custom id for sending sms

iJUUL
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months