SMS Marketing + Whatsapp

SMS Marketing + Whatsapp

by Shipway

SMS Notifications & Whatsapp Abandoned Cart Recovery

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (4)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 274 reviews

Amaze Cart

Best Ever App Till Now I Used For Cart Recovery. As soon as i started using this app my cart recovery sales improved gradually to 130% .
Highly Recommended!!

Shoppers Cart

Using this app and found a great result. The app is recommended. In the Shopify platform, it is an unique app good work team keep it up!

Carnívoro.mx

i pay 60 usd and doesn't work i want my refund i send 2 mail to the support and i dont recieve anr answer i want my refund

Developer reply

November 10, 2020

Hello Carnívoro.mx

Sorry for the Inconvenience caused which was mainly because of difference in the time zone.
As per our system your refund has already been processed. So please check.

Team Onjection

Tushti Essential OXIMETER & IR THERMOMETERS Online Store

People who are looking for one stop solution for automated sms notification, abondoned cart recovery etc. This app will give you the best results. I have given it a trial for first month. It is going amazing . You will love this.

Kwirfy

Simply the best application for marketing. very easy to use and send SMS to my customers,
Good support in every way.
Recomment to use it, and grow business.

1MOREINDIA

Simply the best application and the best service. Thank you Snehal for always giving a quick solution

GO DESi

Good app and very good service. Immediate resolution of any query. All our queries were resolved within a day.

Yaarideal.com

Very good app , very easy to use and send SMS to my customers,
Good support in every way.
Recomment to use it, and grow business.

Amogue

The app works perfectly fine and rates are also very reasonable. Lets you edit the template for free. Uninterrupted Experience. Great Customer Support. Very Cooperative. Must-Use. Un-subscribe option to the message is cherry on the cake if someone doesn't want to get the message or updates customer can un-subscribe. Again this can turn off and on.

Feedback:
1. They should improve UI, it looks very old-school.
2. They should give more insights about the messages and analytics.

Phone Objects

Very good app. Helps to send notifications to customers without much work. If your store needs SMS integration in India. This is the app to go for. You can find many useful apps in this integration tab.