WhatsApp & SMS Marketing: TCW

WhatsApp & SMS Marketing: TCW

Free plan available. 5-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
323 reviews
323 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
323 reviews
April 17, 2018

SMS NOtifications app is a must for every online retailer, as it does both the jobs - transactional messaging (order, delivery refund related) as well as one can send promotional msgs too. Infact, we see good conversions from promo campaigns as against using other services. And the bonus is that one can send SMS for abandoned carts :) We loved this app

Www Jokerandwitch Com
India
Time spent using app: About 4 years
Edited June 17, 2019

I’m writing this review bc I got an email asking me to write one.
Customer support sucks. Tell your customer support guy, VIKAS KUMAR to respond to my email that I sent on 12 April and follow up email on 14 april.
After i get a response maybe i’ll come back and amend my review.

UPDATE: Support is better now. It shouldn't require a bad review to finally get good service but at least they've changed. Keep it up.

Skinconceptsshop
India
Time spent using app: About 2 years
April 13, 2018

Amazing App, Customers are actually clicking the link in sms and purchasing if you provide discount code in sms.

I just loved this app. Increased my sales by 5%

99little
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
April 11, 2018

Works really well. This is an essential app for recovering abandoned carts, since now users have option to checkout using mobile number only.
No email, hence traditional abandoned cart recovery apps are not effective anymore.
Loved the feature to add custom id..

Curiocityworld
India
Time spent using app: About 3 years
Edited April 11, 2018

Works really well. Tested it out myself. Essential for recovering abandoned carts, since now users have option to checkout using mobile number only. No email, hence traditional abandoned cart recovery apps are not as effective anymore.
The feature to add custom id is very nice.
Using it with my site: https://www.thestylediva.in

Curiocitycrafts In
India
Time spent using app: About 1 year
April 9, 2018

very usefull app, she can recovery abandoned cart better than a simple email, sms are more opened

Productsoftheweek
France
Time spent using app: 3 months
April 8, 2018

This App works and it is a must-have. Quite affordable too. Great work, Keep it up!

Vanaplus
Nigeria
Time spent using app: 5 months
April 3, 2018

Really really love this tool and will continue to use this in future stores.

Better Things Clothing
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
March 30, 2018

works well. I would recommend the app to anyone

Merchtest1
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
Edited November 8, 2019

SO FAR SO GOOD, IN 7 DAYS I RECOUPED 332.93 USING A DESIGNATED PROMO CODE IN THE SMS ABANDONED CART SMS CAMPAIGN BEING SENT OUT. WAY MORE EFFECTIVE THAN EMAIL IN JUST 7 DAYS. BRILLIANT IDEA, MY ONLY SUGGESTION TO THE DEVELOPERS DO NOT GET COMPLACENT. KEEP MAKING THIS APP BETTER, ESPECIALLY THE SMS MARKETING TOOL... YOU'RE ON TO SOMETHING HERE

Godsofmankind
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year