WhatsApp & SMS Marketing: TCW

WhatsApp & SMS Marketing: TCW

Free plan available. 5-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
323 reviews
323 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
323 reviews
October 19, 2017

Nice app
Very useful
www.elap.in

Elap In
India
Time spent using app: About 1 year
October 18, 2017

Great app - works smoothly without hitch. Ihave tried a couple of apps earlier where even basic parameters like "Shipping company" name would not come but this works like charm.
If they make sms marketing available as well it would be even more useful

Kalyanpuja
India
Time spent using app: Almost 4 years
Edited January 18, 2019

I was using this service since many months, since last 20 days it was not working & my account had 25$ balance, customer complained regarding not receiving SMS, when i tested it was not working but deducting money continuously. I tried email him many times but he ignored to replied hence i come to the conclusion he runs away with our prepaid and all other client balance.
service is no longer available, as he collects advance money for Credit of Sms, he took all and runs away, i will open a shopify dispute now as well.
be aware this app is no longer in service, any payment you made is gone.

Saroshsalman
Pakistan
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
October 11, 2017

Great App, Easy to operate. Recommend.

Tupo Online Store
Malaysia
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
October 7, 2017

I've successfully complete 3 months of using this App and totally love it. It is so EASY to SET UP and CUSTOMIZE. The pricing is also economical.

I have finished sending more than 9000 SMS using this App.

I'm using this in INDIA and the cost per SMS is close to 0.06 USD or INR 0.39.

If you are reading this then DO INSTALL IT :) All the BEST for your Shopify Business :)

Blue Maze
India
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Edited July 3, 2019

I am very happy with the app. I will give 5 stars if the abandoned cart feature is fixed. Currently it is sending abandoned cart sms to customer after completing the sale. But I am still happy with the app. 5 Stars due to problem fixed.

Holi Boli
New Zealand
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
Edited March 28, 2019

works great, easy to use. the new sms marketing feature seems great but the sender ID is different. Where to contact you, there are no contact details for issues.

Exkklusiv
India
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
September 27, 2017

Very easy to set up and very reasonably priced.

Mora Taara
India
Time spent using app: 9 days
September 25, 2017

Just as needed service. Perfect form every notification for my shop.

Faralwala
India
Time spent using app: 3 months
September 24, 2017

Good product helping to get in contact with customzrs

Evabarlow75
France
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years