Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its impact on marketing and customer retention, praising its user-friendly interface, robust automation, and real-time analytics. It's widely used for SMS and WhatsApp marketing, order confirmations, and customer retargeting. Merchants commend its seamless operation, exceptional performance, and supportive team. The app's features, such as SMS notifications and scratch card gamification, are appreciated for boosting customer engagement and loyalty. Some merchants report increased sales and conversions, highlighting its security and cost-effectiveness.

March 16, 2020

This app is perfect, very very profitable and the customer service is great, answer all request in a few minutes

Beautyshoptrends
India
About 2 months using the app
January 6, 2020

The app helped me to manage the customer's experience and perception with my website in an easy and simple way.

Health Gadgets 4U
Brazil
About 2 months using the app
August 3, 2021

This app is very helpful for notify customer through messages. There support is really quick and amazing. Thank you!

Caprese Bags
India
About 2 months using the app
Edited August 12, 2019

The app is great. Awesome support. Great app for sending text message campaigns and alerts for abandon cart

La Intimo
India
About 2 months using the app
Shipway replied March 22, 2019

Hi Team,

Our team has already started working on this lately and hopefully in next couple of weeks, we will be able to make it live. Thanks for being with us.

April 20, 2023

The promise made by the app is True when you actually experience it.
Everything worked well, from Flows, to Cod confirmation to Abandoned Cart msgs.

Overall great app, The best part is their Team, Really helpful people, really care about their clients.

Flat Floor Mop
India
About 2 months using the app
Edited September 9, 2019

Tha app satisfied my needs for an option of abandon carts' sales notification. For now it's working for my store.

Loja Tecnologia Outlet
Brazil
About 2 months using the app
June 24, 2019

This is exactly what I need. I had a minor issue but the support team helped out really fast. Amazing service.

EscapeGizmo
United Arab Emirates
About 2 months using the app
February 11, 2020

Is an absolutely great app with all the integrations in shopify and also the pre-filled templates make setting up the sms notifications a breeze. Just one thing that they can improve is that there should be a way to see how many sms and which ones got delivered and which ones din't to give an idea of how many successful deliveries of sms are happening. Otherwise great. Some even cooler integrations would be to have an option to not let the sms be sent on the order page while dispatching and more templates and auto fill fields.

BookMyCostume
India
About 2 months using the app
March 6, 2021

On Point App. Simple to use and integrate with. Best part is my transactional messages are sent through Whatsapp and now get the read receipts for the same. Great Support, Highly Recommended

Uniq Caviar
India
About 1 month using the app
November 8, 2017

I really like this app.... I plan on using this app to grow my business

Iq Treasures
United States
About 1 month using the app