Reviews (368)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy-to-use interface, seamless SMS and WhatsApp integration, and powerful automation features. They find the real-time analytics and reports useful for assessing their marketing efforts. The support team is known for their quick and helpful responses. The app is especially effective in the Indian market, offering cost-effectiveness and high ROI. Merchants value features like order confirmations, shipping notifications, abandoned cart recovery messages, and promotional campaigns. The ability to support multiple sender IDs and integrate with apps like JudgeMe is also appreciated. However, there's a demand for the ability to send personalized messages to specific customers or based on tags.

May 1, 2018

I have emailed support with ZERO help in getting customers removed from the listing. I have spent close to $500 with his company and nothing. They respond in chopping English and are not willing to help.

Fitfoodchatt
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited January 18, 2019

I was using this service since many months, since last 20 days it was not working & my account had 25$ balance, customer complained regarding not receiving SMS, when i tested it was not working but deducting money continuously. I tried email him many times but he ignored to replied hence i come to the conclusion he runs away with our prepaid and all other client balance.
service is no longer available, as he collects advance money for Credit of Sms, he took all and runs away, i will open a shopify dispute now as well.
be aware this app is no longer in service, any payment you made is gone.

Saroshsalman
Pakistan
Over 1 year using the app
March 3, 2020

User Friendly app. Love to Use this App. So simple to use this App
the team is very responsive & highly recommended this app.

Hayman Pen
India
20 days using the app
August 27, 2020

The app works perfectly fine and rates are also very reasonable. Lets you edit the template for free. Uninterrupted Experience. Great Customer Support. Very Cooperative. Must-Use. Un-subscribe option to the message is cherry on the cake if someone doesn't want to get the message or updates customer can un-subscribe. Again this can turn off and on.

Feedback:
1. They should improve UI, it looks very old-school.
2. They should give more insights about the messages and analytics.

Amogue
India
19 days using the app
March 21, 2019

I installed it and paid 30$ so that I can use my own sender ID for DeoDap.com

But they are not approving my sender ID

DeoDap
India
About 1 year using the app
Shipway replied March 22, 2019

Hi Team,

We are really sorry to hear this, As we can check the Sender id is already been approved. Request you to please recheck this.

Shall you need any further assistance please mail us at contact@onjection.com

June 24, 2018

Pretty simple app to use. Abandoned cart recovery emails work well and spot on. Wish list: a) Enable manual entry of phone numbers to send marketing texts b) Improve usability of the marketing email section

Ultramattress
India
About 1 year using the app
March 30, 2020

It does great at making it automated to send reminders to customer keeping our site in mind. I haven't had it long enough to report on transactional data % however it has reported orders gained that received a message from the app.

CravingVapes
United States
About 1 year using the app
March 15, 2022

Easy to use. Only thing is if there is customisation in the messages available this would make the whole experience even better

ForeverKidz
India
12 months using the app
February 20, 2018

Great app. But there should be an option to manually upload phone numbers on SMS marketing panel. How can we do that?

Fodtest
India
10 months using the app
November 18, 2019

The app is good and the setup is also easy. The abandon cart feature is also very good and is helping in recovering the customers.

Soul & Peace
India
13 days using the app