Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

Dropshipping US/EU clothing. AliExpress, Alibaba & cosmetics

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. External charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 301 reviews

FreshPod

Location Germany

Viele Produkte sind innerhalb der EU oder den USA im Angebot. Vor allem die kurzen Versandzeiten die hier in der App zu genüge auffindbar sind, stellen ein großes Plus dar. Mehr Auswahl in bestimmten Kategorien wie Beauty wäre wünschenswert. Alles in allem wirklich zufriedenstellend.

Bodypos.shop

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 days

Leah is polite and professional in answering my questions. She was quick to reply and HONEST about my concerns. I'm only starting to use the service and may want an annual plan while it's discounted. I found out there are no refunds after the free trial period. Something I need to consider.

Developer reply

November 26, 2022

Awesome! We are happy to hear that Leah was able to resolve all your concerns. We put customer experience and satisfaction is our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again. - Erwin

Retro Bay

Location Australia
Time spent using app 4 months

I use this for my store for the second year. Service is superb and support from the team is the best as well. I wish they allow bulk checkout for lower plans.

Developer reply

November 23, 2022

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are glad you like the app. Meanwhile, we have forwarded your feedback to our developer team regarding the bulk checkout feature and see what can be done in the future. Feel free to reach out to us for further assistance. Have a lovely day! - Erwin

Ristau Electronics

Location Canada
Time spent using app 5 days

For someone like me who is new to things, this app has made things quite simple. I will give it a 4 star but will likely be back to promote it to a 5, I just need more time to see what may or may not come up.

Developer reply

November 23, 2022

Hi there! Thanks for your kind words. We are glad you like your experience. In the meantime, feel free to explore the app and reach out to us via email at support@spocket.co or 24x7 live chat if you need assistance. - Erwin

Independent Express

Location United States
Time spent using app 15 days

Really helped a lot. My VA and I was going to have to upload each product we found manually. This really sped the process! Trying to catch Black Friday so time is of the essence. Only Reason it hasnt got 5 Stars is because I have yet to see the returns on the products I chose. In terms of pricing it was some what alright its really going to depend on how my returns yield to determine if the cost is really worth it. Hope to continue to use service.

Developer reply

November 22, 2022

Thanks for your feedback! It is indeed a great feature we may consider adding in the future. This has been forwarded to our developer team. In the meantime, feel free to explore the app and reach out to us via email at support@spocket.co or 24x7 live chat if you need assistance. - Erwin

Crave Economics

Location United States
Time spent using app 12 days

Filters when browsing products doesn't work as precisely as i'd like but overall great browsing experience

Developer reply

November 22, 2022

Hi there! Thanks for your kind words. We are glad you like your experience. Rest assured that our developer team is doing the updates and maintenance to improve our platform and hopes everything will run smoother soon. Feel free to reach out to us if you need help! - Erwin

Bit of Swank

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

UPDATE: The customer service for Spocket was very responsive and was able to escalate my membership charge and process a refund. They worked hard to make sure I was satisfied and were committed to my resolution. While the service was not for me, the customer service focus showed me that they were committed to their customers and their satisfaction. While I would not give them a 5 since I did not find the service useful, the commitment they showed does warrant a 4 and is worth taking the 14 days to find out if it would work for your store. Original Review:
This drop shipper vendor was not for me. I felt the selection of products was lacking in the US warehouses. During my short time of use, I was not able to find products that fit my store brand in any of the US warehouses. I was also unable to get the AliExpress Connector to work, but to be fair, I did not take the time to call support to figure out why. I did not feel the cost of goods was competitive to my other dropship suppliers and on top of that had to pay subscription. This is probably a fine application for some who sells the products they warehouse, but it did not work for me. I had a slight complication when I tried to cancel the service.

Developer reply

November 22, 2022

Thank you so much for the review! We are glad that our customer support team together was able to provide you with a satisfactory resolution regarding your concern though we are sad that this app won't fully work for you. We are doing our best to bring more suppliers you can choose from and we are hoping to see you again and work with us together in the future. - Erwin

Silk and Purple Boutique

Location South Africa
Time spent using app About 1 month

I personally think it would have been nice if the live chats were answered rapidly, instead of having several agents on one query. Other than that, I'm happy so far, agents are helpful and do their best to provide the required service.

Developer reply

November 16, 2022

Thanks for your feedback! Our customer supports are on a shifting schedule to cover 24 hours support and doing its best to cater to all inquiries, at the moment we are receiving a high volume of tickets. Furthermore, we'll have this forwarded to the team to make sure that we will be able to respond to every inquiry as quickly as possible. Thank you for sharing your experience with the team. In case you should need anything, our support team is open 24/7 to help you! - Erwin

yap-a-cart

Location Canada

very good very nice very convenient very pretty

Developer reply

November 11, 2022

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. It gives us much pleasure to know that you love the app. Your kind words encourage us to continue doing our best. Thanks again, and have a wonderful day. - Erwin

ALLabout U E-Mart LLC

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

this app was very helpful. it provided valuable info for the appropriate task at hand.Lorena always answer in a timely manner and if she doesn’t know the answer she redirect you to the appropriate documentation.All the staff have done a hell of a job to alleviate all my anxiety.

Developer reply

November 6, 2022

Thanks for the review! We are happy to know that Spocket helps you with your business. If you should need anything, please do not hesitate to reach out again. Thank you for your trust! - Erwin

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 30 31
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 30 31