Spocket: EU & US Dropshipping

Spocket: EU & US Dropshipping

by Spocket

Dropshipping US & EU suppliers | Fast shipping.

Overall rating
4.7 of 5 stars
Based on 1679 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 1491 reviews

RestZero

The app is very easy to use, lots of products but what i like the most is their support, it's top notch!

Developer reply

October 19, 2019

Our support team is indeed top notch and is always here, ready to do their best for you at all times! We are also continuously improving the app so that it would be easier to use! Thank you for choosing Spocket!

Sisterhood Pants

Starting my dropshipping store and Spocket has just made it so much easier. The best part has been the chat for help - I thought it may take a few hours to get a response particularly since I live in Australia but they reply within minutes.

Developer reply

October 19, 2019

We're glad to hear that you are happy with our chat support! Our team always tries their best to respond and help each and every one so to maintain our customers satisfaction. We appreciate you taking the time to let others know about you experience with us! We'll make sure to keep it up!

gatbyonline

I was skeptical at first though I find it already a great app but as I move forward my shop, it's the actually the best!

The Power of Knowledge in business

Spocket is #1. Best products, best customer support and best UI/UX. We need more products from EU though. ❤️

Makemgreat

Just started using this app for my new store and everything is going great so far. The products look great and the selection is pretty good for not having a bunch of things from aliexpress

Developer reply

October 19, 2019

What a great start! We have more in store for you and the support team will make sure to help you along the way so just chat with us if you have any questions.

Alysa's Rose Garden

This ap has many good products and some of them also have fast shipping. I can list products faster than another ap I use. The customer service is helpful and kind, and easy to access with chat. Thanks Spocket.

Developer reply

October 19, 2019

We're very happy that you love using Spocket for your business! Our guarantee will never waiver and that is to provide you with quality items and an outstanding support team who will always assist you with everything you need.

Gold Standard Sales

A very nice app to help with dropshipping. I wish the products were more diverse its a huge collection of womens clothes and phone cases for the most part but there are a lot of winning items as well. Customer service is amazing and what keeps them at 5 stars

Developer reply

October 18, 2019

Thank you for letting us know your feedback. Please stay tuned as there are a lot of suppliers soon to be onboarded. We'll take note of the items you need more of and search for more suppliers that will offer top quality unique products.

Rave Party Mask

I really like the customer service I received. Andie tried his best to make sure that I had a good experience.

Developer reply

October 18, 2019

We're very glad to know that your experience with Spocket and our customer support team was awesome! We always strive to provide you with the best experience with Spocket to always put our customers first! You can rest assured that that's what you'll always get from our team. Top notch service!

Your Natures Kiss

This is one of the best supply and drop shipping services available. Their selection, product quality and customer services were all top notch. This is a great services that I would gladly recommend to anyone looking for a reliable drop shipping company.

Developer reply

October 17, 2019

Awesome feedback! We also make sure that our customers are out top priority and that all your needs are met! Our guarantee is to make sure that the top notch service and products you get from Spocket will always be above and beyond your expectations!

Hooray to Play

Great app, really good performance so far. Opened my shop with it and will now find out how it performs live.

Developer reply

October 17, 2019

The team would like to thank you for your kind words. Rest assured that we are doing our best to improve more our performance and we hope that you would love your experience with us.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 149 150
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 149 150