Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

Dropshipping US/EU Products. AliExpress, Alibaba & Cosmetics

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. External charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 2218 reviews

Pins and Patches

Location United States

Thank you, Vash for being responsive and extremely helpful. You've made my information migration simple and straightforward.

Bleu Gear Shop

Location United States

Melvin was a great help. He helped me push my products into my store and he also gave me useful tips!

Developer reply

June 30, 2022

Thanks for sharing your positive review of Melvin's service. Feedback like yours is valued by every team member here and it gives us the motivation to continue developing our service. - Erwin

Aromadify

Location Indonesia

Great Dropshipping app! The customer support is also great! Russel is really kind, helpful, and fast respond. Thank you!

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; Russel will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again. - Erwin

Dépanneur du village

Location Canada

Very fast response from customer service !! you get the information needed with documents too, a special thank for Jam

Developer reply

June 27, 2022

Thank you for posting your positive review. At Spocket, we value your time and always strive to provide fast and efficient service. We are so pleased to hear that assistance was provided in a timely manner by Jam. We look forward to assisting you again soon. -Erwin

Yonni Boutique

Location United States

I use this app for my dropshipping and customer service experience was great definitely recommend it to others

Developer reply

June 27, 2022

We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us. It’s our pleasure to provide you with the best app you can use for dropshipping and rest assured that we'll keep on striving. Have a wonderful day! -Erwin

sacredgen.la

Location United States

I had some issues with importing items to my store but the individual who helped me out via chat desk was extremely helpful! Got my issue resolved. Excellent service.

Developer reply

June 27, 2022

Thank you for your review. We will share this with the Customer Support team to let them know how we are doing. Feel free to reach out to us again if you have questions and we'll be happy to answer that for you. Have a wonderful day! -Erwin

beautysmuggle

Location Ireland

I was not too sure how the settings and information synchronizing between Spocket and my selling platform. I got on to the support department and got a response from Vash quickly. Vash was very hopeful and his answers were straight to the point. I highly recommend Spocket and their customer support service. Thank you very much, Vash!

Developer reply

June 27, 2022

Thank you for leaving a review for Vash. We're so glad your inquiry was answered in a timely manner. Our team is always working to provide assistance as quickly as possible. We hope to assist you again soon. -Erwin

Iqonec

Location United States

Easy to use app and customer service has been great. Manny was so patient with me. I was gone for a WHOLE hour before I was able to return to our chat he still responded to me. The best!

Developer reply

June 23, 2022

Thank you for your review. We will share this with Manny to let him know how he is doing. Feel free to reach out to us again if you have questions and we'll be happy to answer that for you. Have a wonderful day! -Erwin

GINAVINO

Location United States

I browsed this app looking for US/EUR sourced merchandise. I had a lot of questions before deciding to join and Russell helped me out a lot and his responses were very fast! The reviews about great customer service are right!

Developer reply

June 21, 2022

Awesome! Reviews like yours make our day because it makes all the hard work worthwhile. It's so fantastic that Russel's assistance has made such a difference and has finally solved your problem. -Erwin

AP4Liberty

Location United States

This app has helped boost our sales tremendously. They have excellent suppliers, and their integration with Aliexpress is extremely helpful

Developer reply

June 20, 2022

Thanks for your awesome feedback! We are so glad to know that you love the app and find it helpful. Feel free to reach out to us if you need assistance. Have a lovely day! - Erwin

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 221 222
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 221 222