Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, time-saving features, and seamless integration with various platforms and shipping providers. It's praised for handling high volumes of orders, offering customization options, and providing automatic tracking numbers. The app's customer service is noted for its quick response and helpfulness. It has also been beneficial in reducing delivery errors, offering live shipping rates, and boosting sales.

April 7, 2021

Great company to deal with. Scott has been amazing helping us get Starshipit integrated with our Cin7 and Shopify platforms. Starshipit is saving us a huge amount of time with shipping data entry. Highly recommended!

Layer'd
Australia
About 2 years using the app
Edited May 3, 2022

Ive had a great experience using starhipit until recently.
I change warehouse location and had to make the new location the parent account. Orders are not importing since then and I still don't have a resolution weeks later. They tell me to contact shopify even though starshipit is the problem this has now been resolved - im happy with the app and customer service received over the phone

ProHorse
Australia
About 2 years using the app
Starshipit replied June 9, 2022

Glad we were able to get to the bottom of your issue and get it resolved for you! Thanks so much for the review!

August 4, 2021

Scott at Starshipit got straight onto our wants and needs and assisted me setting our account up in no time. We're amazed at the simplicity of the app into our Shopify account. I literally had an order come in the other day, selected the order and printed the shipping label, packaged the item and placed the package in my pick up box. All in all I would say this took 5 mins and most of that time was packaging the sold item. Great plug in and excellent customer service.

TRI-FIT Athletic
Australia
About 2 years using the app
December 27, 2019

We live in Australia and we have tried many apps to work in with Australia Post. This is by far the best. The support team go far and beyond if you are ever confused or if you have accidentally changed a setting they will happily work out what you did wrong,

BK8 Outfitters
Australia
About 2 years using the app
August 23, 2017

Amazing software! This has saved us so much time. Integrated seamlessly with excellent support. Couldn't recommend this app enough.

We Are Likewise
Australia
About 2 years using the app
May 10, 2018

Fabulous service with easy to understand instructions. Anthony was very patient and explained all the information we needed to know. Shipit is very user friendly and the support they offer is excellent.
Highly recommend using this program for the ease and simple features.

Cherrie Baby
Australia
Almost 2 years using the app
October 27, 2021

Great company and very efficient app! Any concerns were addressed promptly, and the team at StarShipIt actually takes the time to check in to see how everything's going. Highly recommended!

Tarotzaar - Tarot & Oracle Card Store
Australia
Almost 2 years using the app
October 2, 2016

Works well for us :) Support has been great to fix up any issues that we ran across (unmanifested items) - usually get back to us within 24-48 hours!

Thankyou Life Changing Goods
Australia
Almost 2 years using the app
June 20, 2018

Absolutely love this APP! I would spend hours each day manually entering label information - now I can print all my labels with a simple click of a button!

The team, especially Anthony who was my point of contact was SOOO helpful.

He helped me customise everything so that the app would run seamlessly with my Shopify store!

I recommend this app 110% and couldn't imaging running my store any other way now!

Isidorathelabel
Australia
Almost 2 years using the app
June 28, 2018

Amazing app! Everything is automated and has helped me save so much time printing labels and updating tracking. Highly recommnd for anyone looking to streamline their packing processes.

Isabellaashleigh
Australia
Almost 2 years using the app