Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to automate and streamline invoicing, with a user-friendly interface and customizable invoices. It's praised for handling complex VAT issues, making it ideal for EU businesses. The app's integration with platforms like Shopify and Stripe, and its versatility in retail and wholesale invoicing are valued. Features like automatic invoice sending and detailed reporting are also commended. The support team is consistently praised for their quick, effective responses and customization to suit specific business needs.

September 16, 2021

The best solution for B2B and B2C invoices on Shopify.
The features have allowed us to comply with new invoice standards in a post-Brexit UK, with a great GUI designed with the end user in mind. Flawless!

Kingsley Distribution
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
Sufio replied September 21, 2021

Thank you! We've always invested a lot of time and effort into keeping our invoices compliant no matter what happens.

You can count on Sufio! :)

July 4, 2017

I was pleased with this app's support from the very first moment!
They agreed to integrate my native language (I sent them translations) and made this up and running within 2 working days!

I am very pleased with the interface since it is easy to navigate. App is highly customizable and the support is awesome!!! :)

Trendychaser
United States
About 1 month using the app
May 22, 2017

Love the app thank god we've discover it ...:)

Edfragrancesus
United States
About 1 month using the app
March 23, 2023

Very clean invoice templates, very easy to use and quick setup. Automatically pulls company details and order details from shopify.
Recommended!

Imperium Network
United Arab Emirates
About 1 month using the app
Sufio replied March 23, 2023

Thank you for your kind review! I'm glad to hear you are happy with our service and invoice templates!

Get in touch with our Support team should you ever need assistance :)

March 13, 2021

Excellent customer service! Big shout out to Michael (Djim) Djibril! This is what you want to expect: you run into unexpected issues and the custumer support team just steps up and get's things done. In our case, we were missing a language for the invoices and automatic emails. With a little translation help from our side, they turned the whole thing around in a matter of days. All the while, communication is professional, respectful and just super pleasant. Thanks everyone at the Sufio team.

vandenbroeklife
Netherlands
About 1 month using the app
Sufio replied March 18, 2021

Hey, thank you so much for taking your time to spread the word about your experience with our app and our support services!

Our users' satisfaction is our utmost priority and so we always aim at satisfying all your wishes in the fastest-possible manner! Djimi is our tech magician and we're proud to have him in the team. We're all grateful for your review, it means a lot. Thank you very much! :)

Edited June 15, 2020

Nous utilisons cette app depuis quelques mois et elle est vraiment top ! Nous avons eu quelques ajustement à faire au niveau des exports de données et Michael et Liam ont été très réactifs et à l'écoute de nos besoins. Je recommande vivement cette application :)

Les Petits Plaisirs
France
About 1 month using the app
Sufio replied June 15, 2020

Merci beaucoup! Nous sommes très heureux d’apprendre que vous soyez satisfait de notre application. :) Si vous avez besoin d'aide supplémentaire, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter. Nous sommes là pour vous!

July 5, 2018

Great product that solved our EU VAT requirements, and even better support to get our invoices looking like we wanted.

Popsockets Eupromo
Netherlands
About 1 month using the app
April 27, 2022

Tolle templates, sieht richtig professionell aus. und der Support ist erstklassig: schnell, freundlich und kompetent.

Leipziger Spieleverlag
Germany
About 1 month using the app
Sufio replied May 19, 2022

Vielen Dank für dieses nette Feedback! Unser Team freut sich, wenn Sie mit unseren Templates zufrieden sind :)

July 19, 2018

Sufio is by far the best invoice app we've used! I can highly recommend this app. The developer team is fast at replying and fixing problems.
Big 5 stars from us!

Gigantic April
Denmark
30 days using the app
January 21, 2019

Absolutely amazing support! Liam & the team created a custom code for me to ensure invoices were only sent to the right people. Thanks a million :-)

Buynav.com
Singapore
29 days using the app