Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for managing invoice operations, especially for retail and wholesale businesses. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, customizable features, and ability to handle VAT and tax issues. Merchants value its clean invoice templates and automatic pulling of company and order details. The standout feature is the excellent customer service, known for quick, efficient responses and swift implementation of customizations, such as sorting products by SKU number on the invoice.

January 29, 2021

We originally found this app, as an integration with Spently templates. We really appreciated the ability to include a download link for our customers to get a formal invoice. This has saved our admin team a lot of work, replying to email requests. We truly appreciated how much work their support team put into customizing our invoices for our unique needs. This has made the switch to Shopify POS so much easier. Highly recommend for the styling, ease of use and level of support.

Sweetpea's
Canada
14 days using the app
Sufio replied February 4, 2021

So excited to hear that you find our app helpful and that we make your life easier! Don't hesitate to get in touch with us should you need further help. Thank you for your kind words! :)

May 24, 2019

++ Great app for invoicing, mostly customisable for our needs and some of the best customer service going.

- - Purchase Order numbers would be a valuable addition.

Endurance Edge
Australia
About 1 year using the app
Sufio replied August 7, 2019

Thanks for the great review Tegyn!

Unfortunately, Shopify doesn't allow us to add a new field to the "Create Order" section in the Shopify admin.
However, it is possible to add the PO number manually to the invoice in Sufio, or to capture the PO number in the storefront as we describe here: https://sufio.com/articles/shopify/create-invoices-from-orders/additional-details/po-numbers/

July 23, 2020

Very useful app for those who need basic invoices and payment after order creation through Stripe. Drawbacks include not being able to push payment status and updated invoices back to Shopify, no search function for invoices.

Helpful support team.

Canadian Medical Distributors
Canada
About 1 year using the app
Sufio replied July 28, 2020

Thank you for your constructive review! We appreciate it greatly. Words like yours help us to grow and do better. :)
In case you need additional help, please, let us know. We're here for you.

March 9, 2018

Great customer support! Flexible customization and fully serves our accounting needs.

Winner Group
Thailand
13 days using the app
April 11, 2020

We were without hope to find a solution to print out all invoices at the end of the month just with a few clicks... No other app is doing that on the market, as far as we know, and we've been searching for some time. Sufio is great, easy to customize, and saved us a lot of time! Instead of printing 50 invoices at a time we just download all of them! Great app and great support! Thanks, Jan

AVVA Nails
Romania
13 days using the app
Sufio replied April 27, 2020

Thank you for this terrific review! We're always glad to help.

January 15, 2021

Super ! et support hyper reactif , repond directement aux questions , au niveau des prix ça vaut le coup pour facture illimités

Delicate Culotte
France
13 days using the app
Sufio replied January 28, 2021

Quel gentil avis! Merci beaucoup, beaucoup! :)

March 30, 2022

Una experiencia inmejorable! 10/10. La aplicación es magnífica y cumple con absolutamente todo lo que queremos. Pero lo MEJOR sin duda ha sido su atención al cliente. Lewis nos ha ayudado en todos con una rapidez y efectividad IMPRESIONANTE. De verdad, vale la pena esta aplicación, sabes que si necesitas algo estarán para ayudarte SIEMPRE. Un gran agradecimiento a Lewis!!!

OcCre
Spain
13 days using the app
Sufio replied March 31, 2022

Muchas gracias por sus amables palabras. Nos complace saber que nuestro equipo de asistencia ha sido capaz de ofrecerle ayudo en una manera rápida y eficaz. Nuestro objetivo es que los clientes sientan que estamos ahí para ellos; dispuestos a ayudar en que podamos. Por eso, estamos muy alegros de que hayas tenido esta experiencia :)

March 18, 2020

Great app and great support! Liam answered to my request very quickly and efficiently: thanks to all the team!

Mon papier toilette Popee
France
12 days using the app
Sufio replied March 18, 2020

Hi Audrey, thank you so much for this terrific review! We really appreciate it.
Always glad to help, don't hesitate to get in touch if you need anything else :)

September 9, 2018

The app itself is great. However, the support is even better! Very happy. I highly recommend this. A must have for your store in my opinion.

SlickPods
Slovakia
12 days using the app
Edited August 15, 2018

Jan was extremely helpful, except there have been outstanding changes not implemented for awhile - especially for European VAT compliance, eventually we got there but it did take about 4-6 weeks.

Otherwise the invoices look quite good and the system functions well, the only changes i'd like to see is analysis and reporting of the invoices or mass export of this data.

Nura Operations Pty Ltd Eu
Australia
11 months using the app